2009 Baseball Schedule : Carleton

Overall 21-21
Pct. .500
Conf. 12-10
Pct. .545
Streak Lost 2
Home 11-7
Away 6-6
Neutral 4-8
Games -
Runs -
Batting Avg. -
On Base % -
Slugging % -
Home Runs -
March
Mon Mar 02
vs
Grinnell
Final
L, 10-9
H
Mon Mar 02
vs
Grinnell
Final
W, 2-0
H
Thu Mar 05
vs
Bethany Lutheran
Final
L, 2-1
H
Thu Mar 05
vs
Bethany Lutheran
Final
W, 3-1
H
Mon Mar 09
vs
Luther
Final
L, 12-0
H
Mon Mar 09
vs
Luther
Final
L, 9-2
H
Wed Mar 18
vs
Centenary
@ Fort Pierce, Fla.
Final
W, 8-5
N
Wed Mar 18
vs
Grinnell
@ Fort Pierce, Fla.
Final
W, 7-6
N
Thu Mar 19
vs
Utica
@ Fort Pierce, Fla.
Final
L, 6-5
N
Thu Mar 19
vs
Utica
@ Fort Pierce, Fla.
Final
L, 10-1
N
Fri Mar 20
vs
Delaware Valley
@ Fort Pierce, Fla.
Final
L, 3-2
N
Fri Mar 20
vs
Delaware Valley
@ Fort Pierce, Fla.
Final
L, 7-4
N
Sat Mar 21
vs
Wis.-Superior
@ Fort Pierce, Fla.
Final
L, 6-1
N
Mon Mar 23
vs
Lawrence
@ Fort Pierce, Fla.
Final
W, 9-2
N
Tue Mar 24
vs
Lawrence
@ Fort Pierce, Fla.
Final
W, 11-0
N
Tue Mar 24
vs
Lawrence
@ Fort Pierce, Fla.
Final
L, 3-1
N
Sat Mar 28
at
Final
L, 9-5
A
Sat Mar 28
at
Final
L, 9-7
A
April
Wed Apr 01
vs
TBA
H
Thu Apr 02
vs
TBA
H
Thu Apr 02
vs
TBA
H
Fri Apr 03
vs
Final
L, 3-0
H
Fri Apr 03
vs
Final
W, 7-6
H
Sat Apr 04
at
TBA
A
Tue Apr 07
vs
North Central Minn.
Final
W, 8-4
H
Tue Apr 07
vs
North Central Minn.
Final
W, 11-5
H
Sat Apr 11
vs
Final
W, 7-2
H
Sat Apr 11
vs
Final
W, 6-1
H
Wed Apr 15
vs
Final
W, 6-1
H
Wed Apr 15
vs
Final
L, 6-0
H
Sat Apr 18
at
Final
W, 5-1
A
Sat Apr 18
at
Final
W, 5-3
A
Tue Apr 21
vs
Final
W, 15-2
H
Tue Apr 21
vs
Final
W, 10-5
H
Sat Apr 25
vs
Final
W, 2-1
H
Sat Apr 25
vs
Final
L, 7-4
H
Sun Apr 26
at
TBA
A
Mon Apr 27
at
TBA
A
Wed Apr 29
at
Bethel *
TBA
A
Thu Apr 30
at
Bethel *
Final
L, 7-0
A
Thu Apr 30
at
Bethel *
Final
W, 8-2
A
May
Sat May 02
at
Final
L, 13-3
A
Sat May 02
at
Final
L, 7-6
A
Mon May 04
at
Minn.-Morris
Final
W, 10-7
A
Mon May 04
at
Minn.-Morris
Final
L, 4-2
A
Tue May 05
at
Final
W, 5-4
A
Tue May 05
at
Final
W, 7-6
A
Fri May 08
vs
@ Dundas, Minn.
Final
L, 15-3
N
Sat May 09
vs
@ Northfield, Minn.
Final
L, 8-1
N
* Conference