2011 Baseball Schedule

Saturday March 05, 2011
Central (Iowa)
5
Saturday, March 05
Final
@ Jacksonville, IL
Loras
Saturday, March 05
Cancelled
@ Jacksonville, IL
Sunday March 06, 2011
Loras
0
Sunday, March 06
Final
@ Jacksonville, IL
Loras
5
Sunday, March 06
Final
@ Jacksonville, IL
Central (Iowa)
3
Sunday, March 06
Final - 9 innings
@ Jacksonville, IL
TCNJ
10
Sunday, March 06
Final
@ Chandler, Arizona
Loras
8
Sunday, March 06
Final
@ Jacksonville, IL
Central (Iowa)
3
Sunday, March 06
Final
@ Jacksonville, IL
Monday March 07, 2011
Tuesday March 08, 2011
Wesleyan (Conn.)
17
Tuesday, March 08
Final - 7 innings
@ Mesa, AZ
Thursday March 10, 2011
Presentation
7
Thursday, March 10
Final
@ Phoenix, Ariz.
Presentation
8
Thursday, March 10
Final
@ Phoenix, Ariz.
Friday March 11, 2011
Saturday March 12, 2011
Skidmore
6
Bethel
4
Saturday, March 12
Final
@ Terry Park, FL
Wartburg
4
Saturday, March 12
Final
@ Sauget, IL
Bethel
0
Skidmore
3
Saturday, March 12
Final
@ Terry Park, FL
Wartburg
2
Saturday, March 12
Final
@ Sauget, IL
Wm. Paterson
5
Saturday, March 12
Final
@ Phoenix, Ariz.
Sunday March 13, 2011
Wartburg
0
Sunday, March 13
Final
@ Sauget, IL
Bethel
5
St. Lawrence
1
Sunday, March 13
Final
@ Terry Park, FL
Wartburg
6
Sunday, March 13
Final
@ Sauget, IL
St. Lawrence
2
Bethel
9
Sunday, March 13
Final
@ Terry Park, FL
Monday March 14, 2011
Central (Iowa)
1
Monday, March 14
Final
@ Phoenix, AZ
North Park
8
Bethel
4
Monday, March 14
Final
@ Ft. Myers, FL
Wis.-Stout
1
Monday, March 14
Final
@ Phoenix, AZ
Wis.-Stout
8
Monday, March 14
Final
@ Phoenix, AZ
Tuesday March 15, 2011
Wis.-La Crosse
13
Tuesday, March 15
Final
@ Phoenix, AZ
Wis.-La Crosse
3
Tuesday, March 15
Final
@ Phoenix, AZ
Wednesday March 16, 2011
Bethel
17
Lasell
2
Wednesday, March 16
Final
@ Fort Myers, FL
Lasell
12
Bethel
10
Wednesday, March 16
Final
@ Fort Myers, FL
Denison
17
Wednesday, March 16
Final
@ Redlands, Calif.
Western New Eng.
9
Wednesday, March 16
Final - 9 innings
@ Mesa, AZ Greater Phoenix Invitational
Thursday March 17, 2011
Denison
11
Thursday, March 17
Final - 8 innings
@ Rancho Cucamonga, Calif.
Wis.-La Crosse
7
Thursday, March 17
Final
@ Chandler, AZ
Wis.-La Crosse
4
Thursday, March 17
Final
@ Phoenix, Arizona
Wesleyan (Conn.)
13
Thursday, March 17
Final - 7 innings
@ Peoria, AZ
Denison
6
Thursday, March 17
Final
@ Rancho Cucamonga, Calif.
Wesleyan (Conn.)
3
Thursday, March 17
Final - 7 innings
@ Peoria, AZ
Friday March 18, 2011
Central (Iowa)
7
Friday, March 18
Final
@ Arizona
Wis.-Stout
6
Friday, March 18
Final
@ Mesa, AZ
Pomona-Pitzer
5
Friday, March 18
Final
@ Phoenix, AZ
Cal Lutheran
11
Friday, March 18
Final - 8 innings
Wis.-Stout
6
Friday, March 18
Final
@ Mesa, AZ
Pomona-Pitzer
5
Friday, March 18
Final
@ Phoenix, AZ
Saturday March 19, 2011
Anderson (Ind.)
5
Saturday, March 19
Final
@ Winter Haven, Fla.
Anderson (Ind.)
14
Saturday, March 19
Final
@ Winter Haven, Fla.
Wis.-Whitewater
2
Saturday, March 19
Final
@ Leesburg, FL
Cornell College
4
Saturday, March 19
Final - 10 innings
Claremont-M-S
6
Saturday, March 19
Final
Cornell College
4
Saturday, March 19
Final
Wis.-Whitewater
7
Saturday, March 19
Final
@ Leesburg, FL
Neb. Wesleyan
5
Saturday, March 19
Final
@ Arizona
Sunday March 20, 2011
Elmhurst
13
Sunday, March 20
Final
@ Chandler, AZ
Whittier
7
Sunday, March 20
Final - 7 innings
Monday March 21, 2011
Calvin
4
Hamline
14
Monday, March 21
Final
@ Tucson, AZ
Southern Me.
0
Monday, March 21
Final
@ Winter Haven, Florida
Chicago
5
Monday, March 21
Final
@ Winter Haven, Fla.
Tuesday March 22, 2011
Eastern Conn. St.
13
Tuesday, March 22
Final
@ Tucson, Arizona
Dubuque
Tuesday, March 22
Postponed
Dubuque
Tuesday, March 22
Postponed
Westmont
7
Tuesday, March 22
Final
Wednesday March 23, 2011
Eastern Conn. St.
13
Wednesday, March 23
Final
@ Tucson, Arizona
Allegheny
14
Wednesday, March 23
Final - 7 innings
@ Auburndale, FL RussMatt Invitational
Allegheny
10
Wednesday, March 23
Final - 7 innings
@ Auburndale, FL RussMatt Invitational
Occidental
3
Wednesday, March 23
Final - 7 innings
Thursday March 24, 2011
Wis.-Stevens Point
6
Thursday, March 24
Final
@ Auburndale, FL Winter Haven, FL
Friday March 25, 2011
Bowdoin
12
Friday, March 25
Final
@ Auburndale, Fla. - Lake Myrtle Park #2 RussMatt Central Florida Invitational
Fontbonne
2
Friday, March 25
Final
@ Auburndale, FL
La Sierra
Friday, March 25
Cancelled
Saturday March 26, 2011
Wis.-Superior
0
Hamline
16
Saturday, March 26
Final
Bethany Lutheran
Saturday, March 26
Cancelled
@ Rockford, IL
Wis.-Whitewater
Saturday, March 26
Cancelled
Williams
5
Saturday, March 26
Final - 9 innings
@ Chandler, AZ
Wis.-Superior
8
Saturday, March 26
Final
Bethany Lutheran
Saturday, March 26
Cancelled
@ Rockford, IL
Wis.-Whitewater
Saturday, March 26
Cancelled
Williams
2
Saturday, March 26
Final
@ Chandler, AZ
Sunday March 27, 2011
St. Scholastica
Sunday, March 27
Cancelled
@ Rockford, IL
Monday March 28, 2011
Oberlin
11
Monday, March 28
Final
@ Chandler, AZ
Oberlin
2
Monday, March 28
Final
@ Pheonix, AZ
Tuesday March 29, 2011
Luther
1
Tuesday, March 29
Final
Viterbo
3
Tuesday, March 29
Final
Luther
3
Tuesday, March 29
Final
Viterbo
14
Tuesday, March 29
Final
Wednesday March 30, 2011
Minn.-Morris
Wednesday, March 30
Postponed
Wis.-La Crosse
12
Wednesday, March 30
Final
Minn.-Morris
Wednesday, March 30
Postponed
Wis.-La Crosse
2
Wednesday, March 30
Final
Thursday March 31, 2011
Williams
13
Thursday, March 31
Final
@ Chandler, AZ
Oberlin
9
Thursday, March 31
Final - 10 innings
@ Phoenix, Arizona
Wis.-La Crosse
8
Thursday, March 31
Final
Presentation
3
Thursday, March 31
Final
Saturday April 02, 2011
Saturday, April 02
Final
Saturday, April 02
Final
Sunday April 03, 2011
Concordia-St. Paul
2
Sunday, April 03
Final
Concordia-St. Paul
3
Sunday, April 03
Final - 10 innings
Monday April 04, 2011
Martin Luther
Monday, April 04
Postponed
Martin Luther
Monday, April 04
Postponed
Tuesday April 05, 2011
Tuesday, April 05
Final
Tuesday, April 05
Final
Tuesday, April 05
Final
Tuesday, April 05
Final - 11 innings
Wednesday April 06, 2011
Wednesday, April 06
Final
Wednesday, April 06
Final
Bethel *
10
Wednesday, April 06
Final
Wednesday, April 06
Final
Wednesday, April 06
Final
Wednesday, April 06
Final
Wednesday, April 06
Final
Wednesday, April 06
Final - 8 innings
Thursday April 07, 2011
North Central (Minn.)
2
Thursday, April 07
Final
North Central (Minn.)
1
Thursday, April 07
Final
Friday April 08, 2011
Finlandia
1
Friday, April 08
Final
Finlandia
1
Friday, April 08
Final
Saturday April 09, 2011
Saturday, April 09
Final
Wis.-Superior
1
Saturday, April 09
Final
Saturday, April 09
Final
Saturday, April 09
Final - 9 innings
Saturday, April 09
Final
Saturday, April 09
Final
Wis.-Superior
0
Saturday, April 09
Final
Saturday, April 09
Final
Sunday April 10, 2011
Wis.-Superior
2
Sunday, April 10
Final
Wis.-Superior
5
Sunday, April 10
Final
Monday April 11, 2011
Crown (Minn.)
3
Bethel
21
Monday, April 11
Final
Crown (Minn.)
6
Bethel
9
Monday, April 11
Final
Tuesday April 12, 2011
Tuesday, April 12
Final
Tuesday, April 12
Final
Tuesday, April 12
Final
Bethel *
11
Tuesday, April 12
Final
Tuesday, April 12
Final
Tuesday, April 12
Final
Wednesday April 13, 2011
Hamline
18
North Central (Minn.)
5
Wednesday, April 13
Final
Thursday April 14, 2011
Saturday April 16, 2011
Sunday April 17, 2011
St. Scholastica
Sunday, April 17
Cancelled
Sunday, April 17
Final
Sunday, April 17
Final
Sunday, April 17
Final
St. Scholastica
Sunday, April 17
Cancelled
Sunday, April 17
Final
Sunday, April 17
Final
Sunday, April 17
Final
Monday April 18, 2011
Monday, April 18
Final
Crown (Minn.)
2
Monday, April 18
Final
Minn. St. Mankato
3
Monday, April 18
Final
Tuesday April 19, 2011
Dubuque
Tuesday, April 19
Cancelled
Bethel
8
Northwestern (Minn.)
0
Tuesday, April 19
Final
Dubuque
Tuesday, April 19
Cancelled
Bethel
9
Northwestern (Minn.)
5
Tuesday, April 19
Final
Thursday April 21, 2011
Luther
2
Thursday, April 21
Final - 9 innings
Luther
3
Thursday, April 21
Final
Thursday, April 21
Final
Thursday, April 21
Final
Thursday, April 21
Final
Thursday, April 21
Final
Thursday, April 21
Final
Thursday, April 21
Final
Saturday April 23, 2011
Saturday, April 23
Final
Saturday, April 23
Final - 10 innings
Saturday, April 23
Final
Saturday, April 23
Final
Monday April 25, 2011
Monday, April 25
Final
Monday, April 25
Final
Martin Luther
1
Monday, April 25
Final
Monday, April 25
Final - 8 innings
Monday, April 25
Final
Martin Luther
0
Monday, April 25
Final
Tuesday April 26, 2011
Thursday April 28, 2011
Thursday, April 28
Final
Thursday, April 28
Final
Winona St.
Thursday, April 28
Cancelled
Thursday, April 28
Final
Thursday, April 28
Final
Thursday, April 28
Postponed
Friday April 29, 2011
Wis.-Stout
5
Friday, April 29
Final - 8 innings
Friday, April 29
Final
Friday, April 29
Final
Wis.-Stout
9
Friday, April 29
Final
Friday, April 29
Final
Friday, April 29
Final
Saturday April 30, 2011
Saturday, April 30
Final
Saturday, April 30
Final
Sunday May 01, 2011
Sunday, May 01
Final
Wis.-La Crosse
10
Bethel
0
Sunday, May 01
Final
St. Scholastica
Sunday, May 01
Cancelled
Wis.-La Crosse
2
Bethel
0
Sunday, May 01
Final
Sunday, May 01
Final
Monday May 02, 2011
Monday, May 02
Final
Monday, May 02
Final
Northwestern (Minn.)
1
Hamline
15
Monday, May 02
Final
Tuesday May 03, 2011
Bethany Lutheran
6
Tuesday, May 03
Final
Wis.-Stout
8
Hamline
11
Tuesday, May 03
Final
Northwestern (Minn.)
4
Tuesday, May 03
Final
Bethany Lutheran
6
Tuesday, May 03
Final
Wis.-Stout
0
Tuesday, May 03
Final - 12 innings
Wednesday May 04, 2011
Wednesday, May 04
Final - 8 innings
Wis.-La Crosse
8
Wednesday, May 04
Final
Wednesday, May 04
Final
Wednesday, May 04
Final - 11 innings
Wednesday, May 04
Final
Wis.-La Crosse
11
Wednesday, May 04
Final
Thursday May 05, 2011
Thursday, May 05
Final
Thursday, May 05
Final
Friday May 06, 2011
North Central (Minn.)
9
Bethel
13
Friday, May 06
Final
Saturday May 07, 2011
Hamline *
15
Bethel
7
Saturday, May 07
Final
Saturday, May 07
Final
Saturday, May 07
Final
Saturday, May 07
Final
Hamline *
11
Bethel
7
Saturday, May 07
Final
Saturday, May 07
Final
Sunday May 08, 2011
Tuesday May 10, 2011
Friday May 13, 2011
Friday, May 13
Final
@ at St. Thomas (Minn.)
Saturday May 14, 2011
Saturday, May 14
Final
@ at St. Thomas (Minn.)
Sunday May 15, 2011
Wednesday May 18, 2011
St. Scholastica
2
Wednesday, May 18
Final - 13 innings
@ Whitewater, Wis. Division III Midwest Regional
Thursday May 19, 2011
Wis.-Whitewater
7
Thursday, May 19
Final
Division III Midwest Regional
Friday May 20, 2011
Wis.-Stevens Point
5
Friday, May 20
Final
@ Whitewater, WI D-III Baseball Midwest Regional
* Conference
^ Division
% Post season