2012 Baseball Schedule : Gustavus

Overall 16-19
Pct. .457
Conf. 7-13
Pct. .350
Streak Lost 1
Home 7-5
Away 2-8
Neutral 7-6
Games 34
Runs 170
Batting Avg. .307
On Base % .380
Slugging % .396
Home Runs 4
March
Sun Mar 04
vs
Wis.-Stevens Point
@ Minneapolis, Minn.
Final - 7 innings
L, 3-2
N
Sun Mar 04
vs
Wis.-Stevens Point
@ Minneapolis, Minn.
Final - 7 innings
L, 5-1
N
Sun Mar 11
vs
Grand View
@ Minneapolis, Minn.
Final
L, 4-3
N
Sun Mar 11
vs
Grand View
@ Minneapolis, Minn.
Final
W, 7-4
N
Sun Mar 18
vs
Wartburg
@ Minneapolis, Minn.
Final
W, 3-2
N
Sun Mar 18
vs
Wartburg
@ Minneapolis, Minn.
Final
L, 6-1
N
Fri Mar 23
vs
Williams
@ Phoenix, Ariz.
Final - 8 innings
W, 10-7
N
Fri Mar 23
vs
Williams
@ Phoenix, Ariz.
Final - 7 innings
W, 6-0
N
Sat Mar 24
vs
Oberlin
@ Pheonix, Ariz.
Final
W, 7-1
N
Sat Mar 24
vs
Oberlin
@ Pheonix, Ariz.
Final
L, 8-5
N
Sat Mar 31
vs
Final
W, 7-6
H
Sat Mar 31
vs
Final
L, 1-0
H
April
Wed Apr 04
at
Final
L, 6-0
A
Wed Apr 04
at
Final
L, 7-4
A
Mon Apr 09
vs
Final
W, 13-5
H
Mon Apr 09
vs
Final
W, 12-3
H
Sat Apr 14
vs
Final
L, 7-6
H
Sat Apr 14
vs
Final
L, 15-4
H
Wed Apr 18
at
Final
L, 11-1
A
Sun Apr 22
at
Final
L, 4-3
A
Sun Apr 22
at
Final
L, 6-5
A
Tue Apr 24
at
Bethel *
Final
W, 8-2
A
Tue Apr 24
at
Bethel *
Final
L, 9-7
A
Sun Apr 29
vs
Final
L, 2-0
H
Sun Apr 29
vs
Final
W, 3-1
H
Mon Apr 30
vs
Minn.-Morris
Final
W, 10-5
H
Mon Apr 30
vs
Minn.-Morris
Final
W, 7-2
H
May
Wed May 02
at
Final
L, 7-0
A
Wed May 02
at
Final
L, 5-4
A
Mon May 07
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 9-3
H
Mon May 07
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 7-0
H
* Conference