2012 Baseball Schedule : Augsburg

Overall 24-15
Pct. .615
Conf. 10-10
Pct. .500
Streak Lost 1
Home 6-2
Away 3-7
Neutral 15-6
Games 39
Runs 195
Batting Avg. .303
On Base % .374
Slugging % .392
Home Runs 7
February
Wed Feb 29
vs
Minn.-Morris
@ Minneapolis, Minn.
Postponed
N
Wed Feb 29
vs
Minn.-Morris
@ Minneapolis, Minn.
Postponed
N
March
Thu Mar 08
vs
Wartburg
@ Minneapolis, Minn. (Metrodome)
Final
W, 2-1
N
Fri Mar 09
vs
Wartburg
@ Minneapolis, Minn. (Metrodome)
Final
W, 10-0
N
Fri Mar 09
vs
Mayville State
@ Minneapolis, Minn. (Metrodome)
Final
W, 2-0
N
Fri Mar 09
vs
Mayville State
@ Minneapolis, Minn. (Metrodome)
Final
L, 6-2
N
Wed Mar 14
vs
Wis.-Superior
@ Minneapolis, Minn.
Final
W, 9-7
N
Wed Mar 14
vs
Wis.-Superior
@ Minneapolis, Minn.
Final
W, 8-7
N
Sun Mar 18
vs
Williams
@ Chandler, Ariz.
Postponed
N
Sun Mar 18
vs
Williams
@ Chandler, Ariz.
Postponed
N
Tue Mar 20
vs
Wesleyan (Conn.)
@ Mesa, Ariz.
Final - 7 innings
W, 6-3
N
Tue Mar 20
vs
Wesleyan (Conn.)
@ Mesa, Ariz.
Final - 7 innings
L, 7-1
N
Thu Mar 22
vs
Midland
@ Chandler, Ariz.
Final
W, 8-6
N
Thu Mar 22
vs
Midland
@ Chandler, Ariz.
Final
W, 4-1
N
Thu Mar 29
vs
Viterbo
@ HHH Metrodome, Minneapolis, Minn.
Final
W, 4-3
N
Thu Mar 29
vs
Viterbo
@ HHH Metrodome, Minneapolis, Minn.
Final
W, 5-1
N
Sat Mar 31
at
Final
L, 7-6
A
Sat Mar 31
at
Final
W, 1-0
A
April
Tue Apr 03
vs
Minnesota
@ Minneapolis, Minn.
Final
L, 7-1
N
Sat Apr 07
vs
Final
W, 5-3
H
Sat Apr 07
vs
Final
W, 14-4
H
Tue Apr 10
vs
Final
W, 7-5
H
Tue Apr 10
vs
Final
W, 4-3
H
Sat Apr 14
vs
Final
W, 5-4
H
Wed Apr 18
at
Final
L, 9-3
A
Wed Apr 18
at
Final
L, 8-2
A
Sun Apr 22
at
Bethel *
Final
L, 3-2
A
Tue Apr 24
at
Final
W, 5-0
A
Tue Apr 24
at
Final
L, 8-3
A
Sun Apr 29
at
Final
L, 2-0
A
Sun Apr 29
at
Final - 8 innings
L, 6-5
A
May
Mon May 07
vs
@ HHH Metrodome, Minneapolis, Minn.
Final
W, 2-1
N
Mon May 07
vs
@ HHH Metrodome, Minneapolis, Minn.
Final
L, 4-2
N
* Conference