2018 MIAC Baseball Schedule : St. Thomas

Overall 20-18
Pct. .526
Conf. 13-7
Pct. .650
Streak Lost 1
Home 4-2
Away 4-3
Neutral 12-13
Games 38
Runs 164
Batting Avg. .280
On Base % .353
Slugging % .378
Home Runs 12
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
March
Tue., Mar. 06 vs. Wis.-La Crosse U.S. Bank Stadium @ Minneapolis, MN L, 2-0 Final
Sat., Mar. 10 vs. Wis.-Oshkosh @ Minneapolis, Minn. - U.S. Bank Stadiium L, 4-3 Final
  vs. Wis.-Oshkosh @ Minneapolis, Minn. - U.S. Bank Stadiium L, 6-3 Final
Sat., Mar. 17 vs. Concordia (Ill.) @ Waverly, Iowa. L, 7-1 Final
Sun., Mar. 18 vs. Concordia (Ill.) @ Waverly, Iowa W, 3-1 Final
  at Wartburg L, 12-3 Final
Sat., Mar. 24 vs. Benedictine (IL) @ Auburndale, Fla. L, 1-0 Final
Sun., Mar. 25 vs. Thomas (ME) Lake Myrtle Park Field #8 @ Auburndale, Fla. W, 14-2 Final
Mon., Mar. 26 vs. Grinnell @ Auburndale, Fla. W, 9-1 Final
Tue., Mar. 27 vs. Wis.-Whitewater @ Auburndale, Fla. W, 3-0 Final
Wed., Mar. 28 vs. Wis.-Stevens Point @ Auburndale W, 6-1 Final
  vs. Wis.-Stevens Point @ Auburndale L, 5-2 Final
 
April
Fri., Apr. 06 Wis.-Stout Rescheduled from 3/21 Postponed
  Wis.-Stout Rescheduled from 3/21 Postponed
Tue., Apr. 10 vs. Saint Mary's * Woodside Sports Complex @ Mauston, Wis. W, 10-3 Final
  vs. Saint Mary's * Woodside Sports Complex @ Mauston, Wis. L, 1-0 Final
Fri., Apr. 20 vs. Concordia * @ Moorhead, Minn. L, 2-1 Final - 8 innings
  vs. Concordia * @ Moorhead, Minn. W, 6-0 Final
Sat., Apr. 21 vs. St. Olaf * @ Moorhead, Minn. W, 1-0 Final
  vs. St. Olaf * @ Concordia W, 9-4 Final
Sun., Apr. 22 vs. Augsburg * @ Moorhead, Minn. W, 9-0 Final
  vs. Augsburg * @ Moorhead, Minn. L, 5-2 Final
Wed., Apr. 25 Hamline * W, 3-2 Final - 9 innings
  Hamline * W, 7-1 Final
Fri., Apr. 27 vs. Wis.-La Crosse Mayo Field @ Rochester, Minn. L, 3-2 Final
  vs. Wis.-La Crosse 9 inn. Game @ Rochester, Minn. L, 6-2 Final
Sun., Apr. 29 at Carleton * Mel Taube Field W, 4-0 Final
  at Carleton * Mel Taube Field W, 6-2 Final - 9 innings
 
May
Tue., May. 01 at Macalester * W, 5-1 Final
  at Macalester * W, 8-2 Final
Thu., May. 03 Bethel * PPD from 5/2 L, 5-3 Final
  Bethel * PPD from 5/2 W, 3-0 Final
Sun., May. 06 at Saint John's * L, 8-2 Final
  at Saint John's * L, 5-3 Final
Mon., May. 07 Gustavus * Video not available W, 15-8 Final
  Gustavus * Video not available L, 6-1 Final
Thu., May. 10 vs. Macalester % @ St. Paul, Minn. W, 4-0 Final
Fri., May. 11 vs. Bethel % @ St. Paul, Minn. L, 5-4 Final - 10 innings
Sat., May. 12 vs. Gustavus % MIAC Playoffs @ St. Paul, Minn. W, 6-5 Final - 10 innings
  vs. Saint John's % MIAC Playoffs @ St. Paul, Minn. L, 2-1 Final
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event