2018 MIAC Baseball Schedule : Saint Mary's

Overall 19-17
Pct. .528
Conf. 13-7
Pct. .650
Streak Lost 1
Home 4-4
Away 5-4
Neutral 10-9
Games 36
Runs 168
Batting Avg. .284
On Base % .358
Slugging % .364
Home Runs 5
Add to Calendar
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
February
Sun., Feb. 25 vs. Neumann Lake Myrtle Field #6 @ Auburndale, Fla. L, 15-4 Final
  vs. Neumann Lake Myrtle Field #6 @ Auburndale, Fla. L, 10-5 Final
Mon., Feb. 26 vs. MSOE @ Auburndale, FL W, 9-1 Final
  vs. MSOE @ Auburndale, FL W, 2-0 Final - 10 innings
Tue., Feb. 27 vs. Cabrini @ Auburndale, Fla. L, 3-1 Final
 
March
Thu., Mar. 01 vs. Rose-Hulman @ Auburndale, Fla. W, 8-4 Final
Fri., Mar. 02 vs. Augustana (Ill.) Lake Myrtle Field #7 @ Auburndale, Fla. L, 4-2 Final
Sat., Mar. 03 vs. Mount Union @ Auburndale, Fla. L, 6-5 Final
  vs. Mount Union @ Auburndale, Fla. L, 3-2 Final - 8 innings
Sun., Mar. 04 vs. Penn St. Brandywine Lake Myrtle Field #1 @ Auburndale, Fla. W, 16-1 Final - 7 innings
Fri., Mar. 16 vs. Aurora Lee Pfund Stadium @ Carol Stream, Ill. L, 4-0 Final
  at Wheaton (Ill.) Lee Pfund Stadium L, 3-2 Final
Sat., Mar. 17 vs. Alma Wheaton College Invitational @ Carol Stream, Ill. W, 10-5 Final
Fri., Mar. 23 St. Scholastica Postponed
  St. Scholastica Postponed
Tue., Mar. 27 at Luther W, 7-4 Final
  at Luther L, 2-1 Final - 8 innings
 
April
Tue., Apr. 10 vs. St. Thomas * Woodside Sports Complex @ Mauston, Wis. L, 10-3 Final
  vs. St. Thomas * Woodside Sports Complex @ Mauston, Wis. W, 1-0 Final
Sat., Apr. 21 vs. Gustavus * @ Collegeville, Minn. W, 3-2 Final
  vs. Gustavus * @ Collegeville, Minn. W, 15-6 Final
Mon., Apr. 23 Carleton * W, 3-1 Final
  Carleton * W, 13-1 Final
Wed., Apr. 25 vs. Macalester * Gustie Baseball Field @ St. Peter, Minn. W, 2-0 Final
  vs. Macalester * Gustie Baseball Field @ St. Peter, Minn. W, 4-2 Final
Sat., Apr. 28 at Bethel * Hargis Park W, 2-1 Final - 10 innings
  at Bethel * Hargis Park L, 10-1 Final
Sun., Apr. 29 at Concordia * L, 1-0 Final
  at Concordia * W, 8-3 Final
 
May
Wed., May. 02 Augsburg * Max Molock Field L, 6-1 Final
  Augsburg * Max Molock Field W, 5-3 Final
Thu., May. 03 Saint John's * PPD from 5/1 L, 4-0 Final
  Saint John's * PPD from 5/1 L, 3-2 Final
Sat., May. 05 Hamline * Max Molock Field W, 3-2 Final
  Hamline * Max Molock Field L, 9-5 Final
Sun., May. 06 at St. Olaf * Mark Almli Field W, 11-8 Final - 8 innings
  at St. Olaf * Mark Almli Field W, 10-4 Final
Thu., May. 10 vs. Gustavus % @ St. Paul, Minn. L, 5-2 Final
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event