2019 MIAC Baseball Schedule : Macalester

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Runs -
Batting Avg. -
On Base % -
Slugging % -
Home Runs -
Add to Calendar
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
March
Wed., Mar. 27 at Northwestern (Minn.) 9-Inning 4:00 PM
Sat., Mar. 30 Gustavus * 7-Inning 1:00 PM
  Gustavus * 9-Inning 3:00 PM
 
April
Wed., Apr. 03 at St. Thomas * 7-Inning 2:30 PM
  at St. Thomas * 9-Inning 4:30 PM
Sat., Apr. 06 Concordia * 7-Inning 1:00 PM
  Concordia * 9-Inning 3:00 PM
Tue., Apr. 09 Augsburg * 7-Inning 2:30 PM
  Augsburg * 9-Inning 4:30 PM
Fri., Apr. 12 Cornell College 2:00 PM
  Cornell College 4:00 PM
Sat., Apr. 13 at Saint Mary's * 7-Inning 1:00 PM
  at Saint Mary's * 9-Inning 3:00 PM
Tue., Apr. 16 St. Scholastica 2:30 PM
  St. Scholastica 5:30 PM
Thu., Apr. 18 Northwestern (Minn.) 9-Inning 4:00 PM
Sat., Apr. 20 at Hamline * 7-Inning 1:00 PM
  at Hamline * 9-Inning 3:00 PM
Tue., Apr. 23 Bethel * 7-Inning 2:30 PM
  Bethel * 9-Inning 4:30 PM
Thu., Apr. 25 at Wis.-Stout 2:00 PM
  at Wis.-Stout 4:00 PM
Sat., Apr. 27 at St. Olaf * 7-Inning 1:00 PM
  at St. Olaf * 9-Inning 3:00 PM
Sun., Apr. 28 at Bethany Lutheran 1:00 PM
  at Bethany Lutheran 3:00 PM
 
May
Wed., May. 01 at Saint John's * 7-Inning 2:30 PM
  at Saint John's * 9-Inning 4:30 PM
Sat., May. 04 Carleton * 7-Inning 1:00 PM
  Carleton * 9-Inning 3:00 PM
* Conference
Bold team: Home event