2019 MIAC Baseball Schedule : Macalester

Overall 11-13
Pct. .458
Conf. 4-6
Pct. .400
Streak Won 1
Home 2-5
Away 3-2
Neutral 6-6
Games 24
Runs 122
Batting Avg. .282
On Base % .367
Slugging % .398
Home Runs 10
Add to Calendar
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
March
Sat., Mar. 16 vs. Allegheny Kino Sports Complex @ Tucson, AZ W, 17-1 Final
  vs. Allegheny Kino Sports Complex @ Tucson, AZ L, 6-2 Final
Sun., Mar. 17 vs. Buena Vista Kino Sports Complex (Field 5) @ Tucson, Ariz. W, 5-3 Final
Mon., Mar. 18 vs. Buena Vista Kino Sports Complex (Field 4) @ Tucson, Ariz. W, 7-5 Final
Wed., Mar. 20 vs. Marian (Wis.) @ Tucson, Ariz. L, 20-9 Final - 8 innings
Thu., Mar. 21 vs. Wesleyan (Conn.) Kino Sports Complex @ Tucson, Ariz. L, 16-9 Final
Fri., Mar. 22 vs. Arizona Christian Kino Sports Complex @ Tucson, Ariz. L, 13-1 Final - 7 innings
  vs. Concordia Wisconsin @ Tucson, Ariz. W, 7-6 Final
Sat., Mar. 23 vs. Grinnell Kino Sports Complex @ Tucson, Ariz. L, 6-4 Final
  vs. Grinnell Kino Sports Complex @ Tucson, Ariz. W, 7-0 Final
Wed., Mar. 27 at Northwestern (Minn.) 9-Inning W, 10-7 Final
Sun., Mar. 31 vs. Gustavus * PPD from 3/30 @ at Gustavus L, 5-3 Final
  vs. Gustavus * PPD from 3/30 @ at Gustavus W, 6-5 Final
 
April
Wed., Apr. 03 at St. Thomas * 7-Inning W, 9-3 Final
  at St. Thomas * 9-Inning L, 4-1 Final
Sat., Apr. 06 vs. Concordia * 7-Inning L, 4-2 Final
  vs. Concordia * 9-Inning L, 13-1 Final
Tue., Apr. 09 vs. Augsburg * 7-Inning L, 3-0 Final
  vs. Augsburg * 9-Inning W, 5-2 Final
Fri., Apr. 12 vs. Cornell College Cancelled
  vs. Cornell College Cancelled
Sat., Apr. 13 at Saint Mary's * PPD to 4/15 Postponed
  at Saint Mary's * PPD to 4/15 Postponed
Mon., Apr. 15 at Saint Mary's * PPD from 4/13 L, 2-0 Final
  at Saint Mary's * PPD from 4/13 W, 8-4 Final
Tue., Apr. 16 vs. St. Scholastica L, 11-0 Final - 7 innings
  vs. St. Scholastica L, 6-0 Final
Thu., Apr. 18 vs. Northwestern (Minn.) 9-Inning W, 9-4 Final
Fri., Apr. 19 at Augsburg 9-Inning 4:00 PM
Sat., Apr. 20 at Hamline * 7-Inning 1:00 PM
  at Hamline * 9-Inning 3:00 PM
Tue., Apr. 23 vs. Bethel * 7-Inning 2:30 PM
  vs. Bethel * 9-Inning 4:30 PM
Thu., Apr. 25 at Wis.-Stout 2:00 PM
  at Wis.-Stout 4:00 PM
Sat., Apr. 27 at St. Olaf * 7-Inning 1:00 PM
  at St. Olaf * 9-Inning 3:00 PM
Sun., Apr. 28 at Bethany Lutheran 1:00 PM
  at Bethany Lutheran 3:00 PM
 
May
Wed., May. 01 at Saint John's * 7-Inning 2:30 PM
  at Saint John's * 9-Inning 4:30 PM
Sat., May. 04 vs. Carleton * 7-Inning 1:00 PM
  vs. Carleton * 9-Inning 3:00 PM
* Conference
Bold team: Home event