2019 MIAC Baseball Schedule : Bethel

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Runs -
Batting Avg. -
On Base % -
Slugging % -
Home Runs -
Add to Calendar
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
March
Thu., Mar. 14 vs. Lakeland @ Fort Myers, Fla. 11:00 AM
  vs. Johns Hopkins PDC 5 @ Fort Myers, Fla. 2:00 PM
Fri., Mar. 15 vs. Edgewood Terry Park 3 @ Fort Myers, Fla. 11:00 AM
  vs. Edgewood Terry Park 3 @ Fort Myers, Fla. 2:00 PM
Sat., Mar. 16 vs. Plymouth St. PDC 5 @ Fort Myers, Fla. 11:00 AM
Sun., Mar. 17 vs. Old Westbury Terry Park 3 @ Fort Myers, Fla. 8:00 AM
  vs. Old Westbury Terry Park 3 @ Fort Myers, Fla. 11:00 AM
Tue., Mar. 19 vs. Bethany (W.V.) @ Fort Myers, FL 8:00 AM
Wed., Mar. 20 vs. St. Joseph's (L.I.) Gene Cusic Collegiate Classic @ Fort Meyers, FL 8:00 AM
  vs. Johns Hopkins Terry Park 1 @ Fort Myers, Fla. 11:00 AM
Thu., Mar. 21 vs. St. Lawrence PDC 3 @ Fort Myers, Fla. 11:00 AM
Fri., Mar. 22 vs. Williams Terry Park 2 @ Fort Myers, Fla. 11:00 AM
Sat., Mar. 23 vs. Wooster Gene Cusic Collegiate Classic @ Fort Myers, Fla. - Terry Park #2 9:00 AM
Wed., Mar. 27 at Bethany Lutheran 3:30 PM
  at Bethany Lutheran 5:30 PM
Sat., Mar. 30 St. Thomas * 7-Inning 1:00 PM
  St. Thomas * 9-Inning 3:00 PM
 
April
Wed., Apr. 03 Hamline * 7-Inning 2:30 PM
  Hamline * 9-Inning 4:30 PM
Sat., Apr. 06 at Gustavus * 7-Inning 1:00 PM
  at Gustavus * 9-Inning 3:00 PM
Tue., Apr. 09 at Carleton * 7-Inning 2:30 PM
  at Carleton * 9-Inning 4:30 PM
Sat., Apr. 13 Saint John's * 7-Inning 1:00 PM
  Saint John's * 9-Inning 3:00 PM
Wed., Apr. 17 at Augsburg * 7-Inning 2:30 PM
  at Augsburg * 9-Inning 4:30 PM
Fri., Apr. 19 at Wis.-Superior 2:00 PM
  at Wis.-Superior 4:00 PM
Mon., Apr. 22 Northwestern (Minn.) 1:00 PM
  Northwestern (Minn.) 3:00 PM
Tue., Apr. 23 at Macalester * 7-Inning 2:30 PM
  at Macalester * 9-Inning 4:30 PM
Sat., Apr. 27 at Saint Mary's * 7-Inning 1:00 PM
  at Saint Mary's * 9-Inning 3:00 PM
 
May
Wed., May. 01 St. Olaf * 7-Inning 2:30 PM
  St. Olaf * 9-Inning 4:30 PM
Sat., May. 04 Concordia * 7-Inning 1:00 PM
  Concordia * 9-Inning 3:00 PM
Sun., May. 05 St. Scholastica 1:00 PM
* Conference
Bold team: Home event