2019 MIAC Baseball Schedule : Bethel

Overall 14-11
Pct. .560
Conf. 6-6
Pct. .500
Streak Won 2
Home 2-4
Away 5-3
Neutral 7-4
Games 25
Runs 118
Batting Avg. .272
On Base % .362
Slugging % .342
Home Runs 7
Add to Calendar
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
March
Thu., Mar. 14 vs. Lakeland @ Fort Myers, Fla. W, 10-3 Final
  vs. Johns Hopkins PDC 5 @ Fort Myers, FL L, 5-1 Final
Fri., Mar. 15 vs. Edgewood Terry Park 3 @ Fort Myers, FL W, 6-0 Final
  vs. Edgewood Terry Park 3 @ Fort Myers, FL W, 3-2 Final
Sat., Mar. 16 vs. Plymouth St. PDC 5 @ Fort Myers, Fla. L, 12-7 Final
Sun., Mar. 17 vs. Old Westbury Terry Park 3 @ Fort Myers, Fla. W, 1-0 Final
  vs. Old Westbury Terry Park 3 @ Fort Myers, FL W, 13-0 Final
Tue., Mar. 19 vs. Bethany (W.V.) @ Fort Myers, FL Cancelled
Wed., Mar. 20 vs. Johns Hopkins Terry Park 1 @ Fort Myers, FL W, 9-8 Final - 10 innings
Thu., Mar. 21 vs. St. Lawrence PDC 3 @ Fort Myers, FL W, 13-3 Final
Fri., Mar. 22 vs. Williams @ Fort Myers, FL L, 12-3 Final
Sat., Mar. 23 vs. Wooster Gene Cusic Collegiate Classic @ Fort Myers, Fla. L, 15-6 Final
Wed., Mar. 27 at Bethany Lutheran L, 6-3 Final
  at Bethany Lutheran W, 5-4 Final
Sun., Mar. 31 vs. St. Thomas * PPD from 3/30 L, 6-4 Final
  vs. St. Thomas * PPD from 3/30 L, 3-1 Final
 
April
Wed., Apr. 03 vs. Hamline * 7-Inning W, 2-0 Final
  vs. Hamline * 9-Inning W, 3-1 Final
Sat., Apr. 06 at Gustavus * 7-Inning W, 9-2 Final
  at Gustavus * 9-Inning L, 4-3 Final
Tue., Apr. 09 at Carleton * 7-Inning L, 1-0 Final
  at Carleton * 9-Inning W, 4-3 Final
Tue., Apr. 16 vs. Saint John's * PPD from 4/13 L, 7-6 Final
  vs. Saint John's * PPD from 4/13 L, 9-3 Final
Thu., Apr. 18 at Augsburg * PPD from 4/17 W, 1-0 Final - 9 innings
  at Augsburg * PPD from 4/17 W, 2-0 Final
Mon., Apr. 22 vs. Northwestern (Minn.) 2:00 PM
  vs. Northwestern (Minn.) 4:00 PM
Tue., Apr. 23 at Macalester * 7-Inning 2:30 PM
  at Macalester * 9-Inning 4:30 PM
Thu., Apr. 25 at Wis.-Superior 2:30 PM
  at Wis.-Superior 4:30 PM
Sat., Apr. 27 at Saint Mary's * 7-Inning 1:00 PM
  at Saint Mary's * 9-Inning 3:00 PM
 
May
Wed., May. 01 vs. St. Olaf * 7-Inning 2:30 PM
  vs. St. Olaf * 9-Inning 4:30 PM
Sat., May. 04 vs. Concordia * 7-Inning 1:00 PM
  vs. Concordia * 9-Inning 3:00 PM
Sun., May. 05 vs. St. Scholastica 1:00 PM
* Conference
Bold team: Home event