2019 MIAC Baseball Schedule : St. Olaf

Overall 27-15
Pct. .643
Conf. 13-7
Pct. .650
Streak Lost 1
Home 8-6
Away 7-3
Neutral 12-6
Games 42
Runs 314
Batting Avg. .332
On Base % .414
Slugging % .465
Home Runs 17
Add to Calendar
March
Fri Mar 08
vs
Final
L, 16-9
Aurora
@ Tucson, Ariz.
N
Fri Mar 08
vs
Final
W, 7-5
Aurora
@ Tucson, Ariz.
N
Sat Mar 09
vs
Final
W, 12-1
Carthage
@ Tucson, Ariz.
N
Sat Mar 09
vs
Final
W, 6-2
Northwestern (IA)
@ Tucson, Ariz.
N
Sun Mar 10
vs
Final - 8 innings
L, 13-1
Carroll (Wis.)
@ Tucson, Ariz. (8 inn.)
N
Thu Mar 21
vs
Final
W, 9-1
Cazenovia
@ Auburndale, Fla. Russmatt Central Florida Invitational
N
Thu Mar 21
vs
Final
W, 5-1
McDaniel
@ Auburndale, Fla. RussMatt Central Florida Invitational
N
Fri Mar 22
vs
Final
W, 7-5
Wis.-Stevens Point
@ Auburndale, Fla. Russmatt Central Florida Invitational
N
Sat Mar 23
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 13-1
Minn.-Morris
@ Auburndale, Fla. Russmatt Central Florida Invitational
N
Mon Mar 25
vs
Final
L, 11-8
Union (N.Y.)
@ Auburndale, Fla. Russmatt Central Florida Invitational
N
Mon Mar 25
vs
Final
W, 4-3
Union (N.Y.)
@ Auburndale, Fla. Russmatt Central Florida Invitational
N
Tue Mar 26
vs
Final
L, 10-8
Williams
@ Auburndale, FL Russmatt Central Florida Invitational
N
Wed Mar 27
vs
Final
W, 15-2
Kalamazoo
@ Auburndale, Fla.
N
Sun Mar 31
vs
Final
W, 3-2
@ St. Paul, Minn. 7-Inning
N
Sun Mar 31
vs
Final
W, 4-1
@ St. Paul, Minn. 9-Inning
N
April
Wed Apr 03
vs
Final
W, 9-8
7-Inning
H
Wed Apr 03
vs
Final
W, 9-0
9-Inning
H
Sat Apr 06
at
Final
L, 3-2
7-Inning
A
Sat Apr 06
at
Final
W, 13-2
9-Inning
A
Tue Apr 16
vs
Final
L, 9-1
PPD from 4/13
H
Tue Apr 16
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 12-0
PPD from 4/13
H
Fri Apr 19
vs
Final
L, 17-7
PPD from 4/17
H
Fri Apr 19
vs
Final
L, 9-5
PPD from 4/17
H
Sat Apr 20
vs
Final
W, 3-2
7-Inning
H
Sat Apr 20
vs
Final
L, 15-13
9-Inning
H
Tue Apr 23
at
Final
L, 6-5
7-Inning
A
Tue Apr 23
at
Final
W, 5-4
9-Inning
A
Thu Apr 25
at
Final
W, 16-7
Bethany Lutheran
A
Thu Apr 25
at
Final
W, 14-2
Bethany Lutheran
A
Sun Apr 28
vs
Final
W, 3-2
PPD from 4/27
H
Sun Apr 28
vs
Final
W, 6-1
PPD from 4/27
H
Mon Apr 29
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Northwestern (Minn.)
PPD from 3/2
H
Mon Apr 29
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Northwestern (Minn.)
PPD from 3/2
H
May
Wed May 01
at
Final
W, 14-5
Bethel *
7-Inning
A
Wed May 01
at
Final
W, 10-2
Bethel *
9-Inning
A
Sat May 04
at
Final
W, 14-9
7-Inning
A
Sat May 04
at
Final
L, 10-6
9-Inning
A
Sun May 05
vs
Final
W, 6-3
Wis.-Superior
H
Sun May 05
vs
Final
W, 11-1
Wis.-Superior
H
Thu May 09
vs
Final
L, 6-3
@ St. Paul, Minn. MIAC Playoffs - Game 2
N
Fri May 10
vs
Final
W, 10-9
@ Arden Hills, Minn. MIAC Playoffs - Game 4
N
Fri May 10
vs
Final
L, 8-4
@ St. Paul, Minn. MIAC Playoffs - Game 5
N
* Conference
% Post season