2019 MIAC Baseball Schedule : St. Olaf

Overall 16-9
Pct. .640
Conf. 7-5
Pct. .583
Streak Lost 1
Home 4-4
Away 1-1
Neutral 11-4
Games 25
Runs 185
Batting Avg. .320
On Base % .407
Slugging % .446
Home Runs 8
Add to Calendar
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
March
Fri., Mar. 08 vs. Aurora @ Tucson, Ariz. L, 16-9 Final
  vs. Aurora @ Tucson, Ariz. W, 7-5 Final
Sat., Mar. 09 vs. Carthage @ Tucson, Ariz. W, 12-1 Final
  vs. Northwestern (IA) @ Tucson, Ariz. W, 6-2 Final
Sun., Mar. 10 vs. Carroll (Wis.) (8 inn.) @ Tucson, Ariz. L, 13-1 Final - 8 innings
Thu., Mar. 21 vs. Cazenovia Russmatt Central Florida Invitational @ Auburndale, Fla. W, 9-1 Final
  vs. McDaniel RussMatt Central Florida Invitational @ Auburndale, Fla. W, 5-1 Final
Fri., Mar. 22 vs. Wis.-Stevens Point Russmatt Central Florida Invitational @ Auburndale, Fla. W, 7-5 Final
Sat., Mar. 23 vs. Minn.-Morris Russmatt Central Florida Invitational @ Auburndale, Fla. W, 13-1 Final - 7 innings
Mon., Mar. 25 vs. Union (N.Y.) Russmatt Central Florida Invitational @ Auburndale, Fla. L, 11-8 Final
  vs. Union (N.Y.) Russmatt Central Florida Invitational @ Auburndale, Fla. W, 4-3 Final
Tue., Mar. 26 vs. Williams Russmatt Central Florida Invitational @ Auburndale, FL L, 10-8 Final
Wed., Mar. 27 vs. Kalamazoo @ Auburndale, Fla. W, 15-2 Final
Sun., Mar. 31 vs. Hamline * 7-Inning @ St. Paul, Minn. W, 3-2 Final
  vs. Hamline * 9-Inning @ St. Paul, Minn. W, 4-1 Final
 
April
Wed., Apr. 03 vs. Augsburg * 7-Inning W, 9-8 Final
  vs. Augsburg * 9-Inning W, 9-0 Final
Sat., Apr. 06 at Saint Mary's * 7-Inning L, 3-2 Final
  at Saint Mary's * 9-Inning W, 13-2 Final
Mon., Apr. 08 at Northwestern (Minn.) PPD from 3/2 Postponed
  at Northwestern (Minn.) PPD from 3/2 Postponed
Thu., Apr. 11 vs. Concordia-St. Paul Postponed
Tue., Apr. 16 vs. Concordia * PPD from 4/13 L, 9-1 Final
  vs. Concordia * PPD from 4/13 W, 12-0 Final - 7 innings
Fri., Apr. 19 vs. Saint John's * PPD from 4/17 L, 17-7 Final
  vs. Saint John's * PPD from 4/17 L, 9-5 Final
Sat., Apr. 20 vs. St. Thomas * 7-Inning W, 3-2 Final
  vs. St. Thomas * 9-Inning L, 15-13 Final
Tue., Apr. 23 at Carleton * 7-Inning 2:30 PM
  at Carleton * 9-Inning 4:30 PM
Thu., Apr. 25 at Bethany Lutheran 1:00 PM
  at Bethany Lutheran 3:00 PM
Sat., Apr. 27 vs. Macalester * 7-Inning 1:00 PM
  vs. Macalester * 9-Inning 3:00 PM
 
May
Wed., May. 01 at Bethel * 7-Inning 2:30 PM
  at Bethel * 9-Inning 4:30 PM
Sat., May. 04 at Gustavus * 7-Inning 1:00 PM
  at Gustavus * 9-Inning 3:00 PM
Sun., May. 05 vs. Wis.-Superior 1:00 PM
  vs. Wis.-Superior 3:00 PM
* Conference
Bold team: Home event