2019 MIAC Baseball Schedule : Concordia

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Runs -
Batting Avg. -
On Base % -
Slugging % -
Home Runs -
Add to Calendar
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
March
Sat., Mar. 30 Augsburg * 7-Inning 1:00 PM
  Augsburg * 9-Inning 3:00 PM
 
April
Wed., Apr. 03 Saint John's * 7-Inning 1:30 PM
  Saint John's * 9-Inning 3:30 PM
Sat., Apr. 06 at Macalester * 7-Inning 1:00 PM
  at Macalester * 9-Inning 3:00 PM
Tue., Apr. 09 Hamline * 7-Inning 1:30 PM
  Hamline * 9-Inning 3:30 PM
Sat., Apr. 13 at St. Olaf * 7-Inning 1:00 PM
  at St. Olaf * 9-Inning 3:00 PM
Wed., Apr. 17 at Gustavus * 7-Inning 1:30 PM
  at Gustavus * 9-Inning 3:30 PM
Sat., Apr. 20 at Saint Mary's * 7-Inning 1:00 PM
  at Saint Mary's * 9-Inning 3:00 PM
Sat., Apr. 27 Carleton * 7-Inning 1:00 PM
  Carleton * 9-Inning 3:00 PM
Mon., Apr. 29 St. Thomas * 7-Inning 1:30 PM
  St. Thomas * 9-Inning 3:30 PM
 
May
Sat., May. 04 at Bethel * 7-Inning 1:00 PM
  at Bethel * 9-Inning 3:00 PM
* Conference
Bold team: Home event