2019 MIAC Baseball Schedule : Carleton

Overall 7-11
Pct. .389
Conf. 4-4
Pct. .500
Streak Won 1
Home 1-4
Away 3-1
Neutral 3-6
Games 18
Runs 82
Batting Avg. .296
On Base % .363
Slugging % .384
Home Runs 4
Add to Calendar
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
February
Sat., Feb. 23 vs. Minn.-Morris Reynolds Field @ St. Paul, Minn. Postponed
 
March
Fri., Mar. 01 vs. Pitt.-Bradford @ Dayton, Ohio Cancelled
Sat., Mar. 02 vs. Pitt.-Bradford @ Dayton, Ohio Cancelled
Sun., Mar. 03 vs. Pitt.-Bradford @ Dayton, Ohio Cancelled
Thu., Mar. 21 vs. Hamline @ Tucson, Ariz. L, 6-3 Final
Fri., Mar. 22 vs. Wis.-Superior @ Tucson, Ariz. L, 15-4 Final
  vs. Wis.-Superior @ Tucson, Ariz. L, 9-4 Final
Sun., Mar. 24 vs. Concordia Wisconsin @ Tucson, Ariz. L, 7-4 Final
Mon., Mar. 25 vs. Oberlin Kino Sports Complex @ Tucson, Ariz. W, 15-7 Final
  vs. Oberlin Kino Sports Complex @ Tucson, Ariz. L, 8-4 Final
Tue., Mar. 26 vs. Oberlin Kino Sports Complex @ Tucson, AZ W, 8-6 Final
  vs. Oberlin Kino Sports Complex @ Tucson, AZ L, 5-3 Final
Sun., Mar. 31 vs. Minn.-Morris @ St. Paul, Minn. W, 9-2 Final
  vs. Minn.-Morris @ St. Paul, Minn. (Reynolds Field) 5-5
Halted - Will Resume on 4/28
 
April
Tue., Apr. 02 vs. Crown (Minn.) 9-Inning L, 12-6 Final
Wed., Apr. 03 vs. Saint Mary's * 7-Inning L, 3-2 Final
  vs. Saint Mary's * 9-Inning L, 3-1 Final
Sat., Apr. 06 at Saint John's * 7-Inning W, 5-0 Final
  at Saint John's * 9-Inning W, 5-3 Final
Tue., Apr. 09 vs. Bethel * 7-Inning W, 1-0 Final
  vs. Bethel * 9-Inning L, 4-3 Final
Sat., Apr. 13 at Augsburg * PPD to 4/16 Postponed
  at Augsburg * PPD to 4/16 Postponed
Tue., Apr. 16 at Augsburg * PPD from 4/13 L, 3-1 Final
  at Augsburg * PPD from 4/13 W, 4-2 Final
Wed., Apr. 17 at St. Thomas * PPD to 4/19 Postponed
  at St. Thomas * PPD to 4/19 Postponed
Fri., Apr. 19 at St. Thomas * PPD from 4/17 2:30 PM
  at St. Thomas * PPD from 4/17 4:30 PM
Sat., Apr. 20 vs. Gustavus * 7-Inning 1:00 PM
  vs. Gustavus * 9-Inning 3:00 PM
Tue., Apr. 23 vs. St. Olaf * 7-Inning 2:30 PM
  vs. St. Olaf * 9-Inning 4:30 PM
Sat., Apr. 27 at Concordia * 7-Inning 1:00 PM
  at Concordia * 9-Inning 3:00 PM
Sun., Apr. 28 vs. Minn.-Morris 7-Inning 12:00 PM
  vs. Minn.-Morris 7-Inning 2:00 PM
 
May
Wed., May. 01 vs. Hamline * 7-Inning 2:30 PM
  vs. Hamline * 9-Inning 4:30 PM
Thu., May. 02 at Martin Luther 4:00 PM
Sat., May. 04 at Macalester * 7-Inning 1:00 PM
  at Macalester * 9-Inning 3:00 PM
Sun., May. 05 at Minn.-Morris Cougar Diamond 12:00 PM
* Conference
Bold team: Home event