2019 MIAC Baseball Schedule : Hamline

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Runs -
Batting Avg. -
On Base % -
Slugging % -
Home Runs -
Add to Calendar
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
February
Sun., Feb. 24 vs. Buena Vista @ Topeka, Kan. Postponed
 
March
Sat., Mar. 02 vs. Luther @ Topeka, Kansas 1:00 PM
  vs. Luther @ Topeka, Kan. 3:00 PM
Sun., Mar. 03 vs. Simpson @ Topeka, Kan. 12:00 PM
  vs. Simpson @ Topeka, Kan. 2:30 PM
Sat., Mar. 09 vs. Minn.-Morris University of Northwestern @ St. Paul, Minn. 1:00 PM
  vs. Minn.-Morris University of Northwestern @ St. Paul, Minn. 3:00 PM
Sat., Mar. 16 vs. Buena Vista Kino Sports Complex (Field 3) @ Tucson, Ariz. 5:00 PM
Sun., Mar. 17 vs. Neb. Wesleyan Kino Sports Complex @ Tucson, Ariz. 5:00 PM
  vs. Neb. Wesleyan Kino Sports Complex @ Tucson, Ariz. 7:00 PM
Tue., Mar. 19 vs. Allegheny Kino Sports Complex @ Tucson, Ariz. 2:00 PM
Wed., Mar. 20 vs. Marian (Wis.) Kino Sports Complex @ Tucson, Ariz. 2:00 PM
Fri., Mar. 22 vs. Wesleyan (Conn.) Kino Sports Complex @ Tucson, Ariz. 11:00 AM
Sat., Mar. 23 vs. Wis.-Superior Kino Sports Complex @ Tuscon, Ariz. 11:00 AM
Tue., Mar. 26 at Buena Vista 2:00 PM
  at Buena Vista 4:00 PM
Sat., Mar. 30 St. Olaf * 7-Inning 1:00 PM
  St. Olaf * 9-Inning 3:00 PM
 
April
Mon., Apr. 01 at Northwestern (Minn.) 4:00 PM
Wed., Apr. 03 at Bethel * 7-Inning 2:30 PM
  at Bethel * 9-Inning 4:30 PM
Sat., Apr. 06 at Augsburg * 7-Inning 1:00 PM
  at Augsburg * 9-Inning 3:00 PM
Tue., Apr. 09 at Concordia * 7-Inning 2:30 PM
  at Concordia * 9-Inning 4:30 PM
Thu., Apr. 11 Wis.-Stout 4:00 PM
Wed., Apr. 17 Saint Mary's * 7-Inning 2:30 PM
  Saint Mary's * 9-Inning 4:30 PM
Sat., Apr. 20 Macalester * 7-Inning 1:00 PM
  Macalester * 9-Inning 3:00 PM
Tue., Apr. 23 Gustavus * 7-Inning 2:30 PM
  Gustavus * 9-Inning 4:30 PM
Thu., Apr. 25 Crown (Minn.) 9-Inning 4:00 PM
Sat., Apr. 27 St. Thomas * 7-Inning 1:00 PM
  St. Thomas * 9-Inning 3:00 PM
 
May
Wed., May. 01 at Carleton * 7-Inning 2:30 PM
  at Carleton * 9-Inning 4:30 PM
Sat., May. 04 at Saint John's * 7-Inning 1:00 PM
  at Saint John's * 9-Inning 3:00 PM
Sun., May. 05 Bethany Lutheran 1:00 PM
* Conference
Bold team: Home event