2019 MIAC Baseball Schedule : Saint Mary's

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Runs -
Batting Avg. -
On Base % -
Slugging % -
Home Runs -
Add to Calendar
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
March
Sun., Mar. 24 at North Central (Ill.) 12:00 PM
Sat., Mar. 30 at Saint John's * 7-Inning 1:00 PM
  at Saint John's * 9-Inning 3:00 PM
 
April
Wed., Apr. 03 at Carleton * 7-Inning 1:30 PM
  at Carleton * 9-Inning 3:30 PM
Sat., Apr. 06 St. Olaf * 7-Inning 1:00 PM
  St. Olaf * 9-Inning 3:00 PM
Tue., Apr. 09 at St. Thomas * 7-Inning 1:30 PM
  at St. Thomas * 9-Inning 3:30 PM
Sat., Apr. 13 Macalester * 7-Inning 1:00 PM
  Macalester * 9-Inning 3:00 PM
Wed., Apr. 17 at Hamline * 7-Inning 1:30 PM
  at Hamline * 9-Inning 3:30 PM
Sat., Apr. 20 Concordia * 7-Inning 1:00 PM
  Concordia * 9-Inning 3:00 PM
Tue., Apr. 23 at Augsburg * 7-Inning 1:30 PM
  at Augsburg * 9-Inning 3:30 PM
Sat., Apr. 27 Bethel * 7-Inning 1:00 PM
  Bethel * 9-Inning 3:00 PM
 
May
Wed., May. 01 Gustavus * 7-Inning 1:30 PM
  Gustavus * 9-Inning 3:30 PM
Sun., May. 05 Coe 1:00 PM
  Coe 3:00 PM
* Conference
Bold team: Home event