2019 MIAC Baseball Schedule : Gustavus

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Runs -
Batting Avg. -
On Base % -
Slugging % -
Home Runs -
Add to Calendar
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
March
Sat., Mar. 16 Wis.-Stout 1:00 PM
  Wis.-Stout 3:00 PM
Sun., Mar. 17 Wis.-Stout 1:00 PM
  Wis.-Stout 3:00 PM
Sat., Mar. 23 at Bethany Lutheran 1:00 PM
  at Bethany Lutheran 3:00 PM
Tue., Mar. 26 Wartburg 2:00 PM
  Wartburg 4:00 PM
Sat., Mar. 30 at Macalester * 7-Inning 1:00 PM
  at Macalester * 9-Inning 3:00 PM
 
April
Wed., Apr. 03 Northwestern (Minn.) 2:30 PM
  Northwestern (Minn.) 4:30 PM
Sat., Apr. 06 Bethel * 7-Inning 1:00 PM
  Bethel * 9-Inning 3:00 PM
Tue., Apr. 09 at Saint John's * 7-Inning 2:30 PM
  at Saint John's * 9-Inning 4:30 PM
Sat., Apr. 13 St. Thomas * 7-Inning 1:00 PM
  St. Thomas * 9-Inning 3:00 PM
Sun., Apr. 14 at Minn.-Morris 1:00 PM
  at Minn.-Morris 3:00 PM
Wed., Apr. 17 Concordia * 7-Inning 2:30 PM
  Concordia * 9-Inning 4:30 PM
Sat., Apr. 20 at Carleton * 7-Inning 1:00 PM
  at Carleton * 9-Inning 3:00 PM
Tue., Apr. 23 at Hamline * 7-Inning 2:30 PM
  at Hamline * 9-Inning 4:30 PM
Sat., Apr. 27 Augsburg * 7-Inning 1:00 PM
  Augsburg * 9-Inning 3:00 PM
 
May
Wed., May. 01 at Saint Mary's * 7-Inning 2:30 PM
  at Saint Mary's * 9-Inning 4:30 PM
Sat., May. 04 St. Olaf * 7-Inning 1:00 PM
  St. Olaf * 9-Inning 3:00 PM
* Conference
Bold team: Home event