2019 MIAC Baseball Schedule : Gustavus

Overall 14-9
Pct. .609
Conf. 5-4
Pct. .556
Streak Won 2
Home 5-4
Away 3-1
Neutral 6-4
Games 23
Runs 108
Batting Avg. .263
On Base % .354
Slugging % .337
Home Runs 5
Add to Calendar
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
March
Sat., Mar. 02 vs. Caltech @ Tucson, Ariz. W, 18-3 Final - 7 innings
Sun., Mar. 03 vs. Jamestown @ Tucson, Ariz. W, 11-10 Final
  vs. Jamestown @ Tucson, Ariz. L, 2-1 Final
Tue., Mar. 05 vs. Aurora @ Tucson, Arizona L, 7-2 Final
Wed., Mar. 06 vs. Wabash @ Tucson, AZ L, 6-4 Final
Thu., Mar. 07 vs. Carthage @ Tucson, Ariz. W, 3-2 Final
Fri., Mar. 08 vs. Wabash @ Tucson, AZ W, 5-2 Final
  vs. Wabash @ Tucson, AZ. W, 10-7 Final
Sat., Mar. 16 vs. Wis.-Stout Postponed
  vs. Wis.-Stout Postponed
Sun., Mar. 17 vs. Wis.-Stout Postponed
  vs. Wis.-Stout Postponed
Sat., Mar. 23 at Bethany Lutheran W, 8-1 Final
  at Bethany Lutheran W, 6-2 Final
Tue., Mar. 26 vs. Wartburg W, 4-3 Final
  vs. Wartburg L, 10-4 Final
Sun., Mar. 31 vs. Macalester * PPD from 3/30 @ at Gustavus W, 5-3 Final
  vs. Macalester * PPD from 3/30 @ at Gustavus L, 6-5 Final
 
April
Wed., Apr. 03 vs. Northwestern (Minn.) W, 3-0 Final
  vs. Northwestern (Minn.) L, 5-3 Final
Sat., Apr. 06 vs. Bethel * 7-Inning L, 9-2 Final
  vs. Bethel * 9-Inning W, 4-3 Final
Tue., Apr. 09 at Saint John's * 7-Inning W, 2-0 Final - 8 innings
  at Saint John's * 9-Inning L, 4-2 Final
Sat., Apr. 13 vs. St. Thomas * PPD to 4/16 Postponed
  vs. St. Thomas * PPD to 4/16 Postponed
Sun., Apr. 14 at Minn.-Morris Cancelled
  at Minn.-Morris Cancelled
Tue., Apr. 16 vs. St. Thomas * PPD from 4/13 L, 6-0 Final
  vs. St. Thomas * PPD from 4/13 - Will Resume 4/22 5-5
Suspended after 10 inn., darkness
Thu., Apr. 18 vs. Concordia * 7-inning W, 3-2 Final - 8 innings
  vs. Concordia * 9-inning W, 3-1 Final
Sat., Apr. 20 at Carleton * 7-Inning 1:00 PM
  at Carleton * 9-Inning 3:00 PM
Tue., Apr. 23 at Hamline * 7-Inning 2:30 PM
  at Hamline * 9-Inning 4:30 PM
Sat., Apr. 27 vs. Augsburg * 7-Inning 1:00 PM
  vs. Augsburg * 9-Inning 3:00 PM
 
May
Wed., May. 01 at Saint Mary's * 7-Inning 2:30 PM
  at Saint Mary's * 9-Inning 4:30 PM
Sat., May. 04 vs. St. Olaf * 7-Inning 1:00 PM
  vs. St. Olaf * 9-Inning 3:00 PM
* Conference
Bold team: Home event