2019 MIAC Baseball Schedule : Saint John's

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Runs -
Batting Avg. -
On Base % -
Slugging % -
Home Runs -
Add to Calendar
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
March
Mon., Mar. 04 vs. Rivier 2019 Gene Cusic Collegiate Classic | Lee County, Fla. @ Fort Myers, Fla. (Terry Park Field #1) 2:00 PM
  vs. Rivier 2019 Gene Cusic Collegiate Classic | Lee County, Fla. @ Fort Myers, Fla. (Terry Park Field #1) 5:00 PM
Tue., Mar. 05 vs. Bluffton @ Fort Myers, Fla. I PDC 3 11:00 AM
  vs. Bluffton @ Fort Myers, Fla. I PDC 3 2:00 PM
Wed., Mar. 06 vs. Thiel PDC 3 @ Fort Myers, Fla. 11:00 AM
  vs. Otterbein PDC 3 @ Fort Myers, Fla. 2:00 PM
Thu., Mar. 07 vs. Elms Lee County Player Development Complex 2 @ Fort Myers, Fla. 8:00 AM
  vs. Elms Lee County Player Development Complex 2 @ Fort Myers, Fla. 11:00 AM
Fri., Mar. 08 vs. Merchant Marine Terry Park 3 @ Fort Myers, Fla. 8:00 AM
Sat., Mar. 16 vs. Concordia Wisconsin @ Tuscon, Ariz. 5:00 PM
  vs. Concordia Wisconsin @ Tuscon, Ariz. 7:30 PM
Sun., Mar. 17 vs. Marian (Wis.) @ Tucson, Ariz. 11:00 AM
  vs. Wesleyan (Conn.) @ Tucson, Ariz. 2:30 PM
Mon., Mar. 18 vs. Marian (Wis.) @ Tucson, Ariz. 1:00 PM
  vs. Wis.-Superior @ Tuscon, Ariz. 4:30 PM
Tue., Mar. 19 vs. Buena Vista Kino Sports Complex (Field 6) @ Tucson, Ariz. 12:00 PM
Sat., Mar. 23 at Luther 12:00 PM
  at Luther 2:00 PM
Sun., Mar. 24 at Luther 12:00 PM
Sat., Mar. 30 Saint Mary's * 7-Inning 1:00 PM
  Saint Mary's * 9-Inning 3:00 PM
 
April
Wed., Apr. 03 at Concordia * 7-Inning 2:30 PM
  at Concordia * 9-Inning 4:30 PM
Sat., Apr. 06 Carleton * 7-Inning 1:00 PM
  Carleton * 9-Inning 3:00 PM
Sun., Apr. 07 St. Scholastica 1:00 PM
Tue., Apr. 09 Gustavus * 7-Inning 2:30 PM
  Gustavus * 9-Inning 4:30 PM
Sat., Apr. 13 at Bethel * 7-Inning 1:00 PM
  at Bethel * 9-Inning 3:00 PM
Wed., Apr. 17 at St. Olaf * 7-Inning 2:30 PM
  at St. Olaf * 9-Inning 4:30 PM
Sat., Apr. 20 at Augsburg * 7-Inning 1:00 PM
  at Augsburg * 9-Inning 3:00 PM
Tue., Apr. 23 at St. Thomas * 7-Inning 2:30 PM
  at St. Thomas * 9-Inning 4:30 PM
 
May
Wed., May. 01 Macalester * 7-Inning 2:30 PM
  Macalester * 9-Inning 4:30 PM
Sat., May. 04 Hamline * 7-Inning 1:00 PM
  Hamline * 9-Inning 3:00 PM
* Conference
Bold team: Home event