2019 MIAC Baseball Schedule : Saint John's

Overall 21-8
Pct. .724
Conf. 6-4
Pct. .600
Streak Won 3
Home 6-5
Away 2-0
Neutral 13-3
Games 29
Runs 190
Batting Avg. .300
On Base % .396
Slugging % .407
Home Runs 7
Add to Calendar
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
March
Mon., Mar. 04 vs. Rivier 2019 Gene Cusic Collegiate Classic | Lee County, Fla. @ Ft. Myers, Fla. W, 9-0 Final
  vs. Rivier 2019 Gene Cusic Collegiate Classic | Lee County, Fla. @ Ft. Myers, Fla. W, 4-2 Final
Tue., Mar. 05 vs. Bluffton @ Ft. Myers, Fla. W, 8-0 Final
  vs. Bluffton @ Ft. Myers, Fla. W, 9-2 Final
Wed., Mar. 06 vs. Thiel PDC 3 @ Ft. Myers, Fla. W, 10-7 Final - 10 innings
  vs. Otterbein PDC 3 @ Fort Myers, Fla. W, 6-0 Final
Thu., Mar. 07 vs. Elms Lee County Player Development Complex 2 @ Ft. Myers, Fla. W, 13-2 Final
  vs. Elms Lee County Player Development Complex 2 @ Ft. Myers, Fla. W, 2-1 Final
Fri., Mar. 08 vs. Merchant Marine Terry Park 3 @ Ft. Myers, Fla. L, 7-3 Final
Sat., Mar. 16 vs. Concordia Wisconsin @ Tucson, Ariz. W, 13-8 Final - 7 innings
  vs. Concordia Wisconsin @ Tucson, Ariz. W, 4-0 Final - 7 innings
Sun., Mar. 17 vs. Marian (Wis.) @ Tucson, Ariz. W, 10-2 Final
  vs. Wesleyan (Conn.) @ Tucson, Ariz. W, 12-11 Final
Mon., Mar. 18 vs. Marian (Wis.) @ Tucson, Ariz. L, 13-7 Final
  vs. Wis.-Superior @ Tucson, Ariz. W, 18-3 Final - 7 innings
Tue., Mar. 19 vs. Buena Vista Kino Sports Complex (Field 6) @ Tucson, Ariz. L, 5-4 Final
Sat., Mar. 23 vs. Luther 9-Inning W, 6-4 Final
  vs. Luther 9-Inning L, 12-7 Final
Sun., Mar. 24 vs. Luther 9-Inning W, 2-1 Final
Sun., Mar. 31 vs. Saint Mary's * PPD from 3/30 L, 2-1 Final
  vs. Saint Mary's * PPD from 3/30 W, 12-1 Final - 7 innings
 
April
Thu., Apr. 04 vs. Concordia * PPD from 4/3 W, 1-0 Final
  vs. Concordia * PPD from 4/3 W, 6-5 Final
Sat., Apr. 06 vs. Carleton * 7-Inning L, 5-0 Final
  vs. Carleton * 9-Inning L, 5-3 Final
Sun., Apr. 07 vs. St. Scholastica Cancelled
Tue., Apr. 09 vs. Gustavus * 7-Inning L, 2-0 Final - 8 innings
  vs. Gustavus * 9-Inning W, 4-2 Final
Sat., Apr. 13 at Bethel * PPD to 4/16 Postponed
  at Bethel * PPD to 4/16 Postponed
Tue., Apr. 16 at Bethel * PPD from 4/13 W, 7-6 Final
  at Bethel * PPD from 4/13 W, 9-3 Final
Wed., Apr. 17 at St. Olaf * PPD to 4/19 Postponed
  at St. Olaf * PPD to 4/19 Postponed
Fri., Apr. 19 at St. Olaf * PPD from 4/17 2:30 PM
  at St. Olaf * PPD from 4/17 4:30 PM
Sat., Apr. 20 at Augsburg * 7-Inning 1:00 PM
  at Augsburg * 9-Inning 3:00 PM
Tue., Apr. 23 at St. Thomas * 7-Inning 2:30 PM
  at St. Thomas * 9-Inning 4:30 PM
 
May
Wed., May. 01 vs. Macalester * 7-Inning 2:30 PM
  vs. Macalester * 9-Inning 4:30 PM
Sat., May. 04 vs. Hamline * 7-Inning 1:00 PM
  vs. Hamline * 9-Inning 3:00 PM
* Conference
Bold team: Home event