2019 MIAC Baseball Schedule : Augsburg

Overall 7-18
Pct. .280
Conf. 3-9
Pct. .250
Streak Lost 3
Home 1-5
Away 2-5
Neutral 4-8
Games 25
Runs 89
Batting Avg. .227
On Base % .314
Slugging % .284
Home Runs 3
Add to Calendar
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
March
Sat., Mar. 02 vs. Simpson Bettis Family Sports Complex @ Topeka, Kan. Postponed
  vs. Simpson Bettis Family Sports Complex @ Topeka, Kansas Postponed
Sat., Mar. 16 vs. Neb. Wesleyan Kino Sports Complex @ Tucson, Ariz. L, 14-9 Final
Sun., Mar. 17 vs. Wis.-Superior Kino Sports Complex @ Tucson, Ariz. L, 5-4 Final
  vs. Wis.-Superior Kino Sports Complex @ Tucson, Ariz. L, 12-11 Final
Mon., Mar. 18 vs. Concordia Wisconsin @ Tucson, Ariz. W, 6-5 Final - 7 innings
  vs. Concordia Wisconsin @ Tucson, Ariz. L, 6-3 Final - 7 innings
Wed., Mar. 20 vs. Grinnell Kino Sports Complex @ Tucson, Ariz. W, 14-1 Final - 7 innings
Thu., Mar. 21 vs. Marian (Wis.) @ Tucson, Ariz. L, 2-0 Final
  vs. Marian (Wis.) @ Tucson, Ariz. W, 3-0 Final - 7 innings
Fri., Mar. 22 vs. Allegheny Kino Sports Complex @ Tucson, AZ L, 11-2 Final
  vs. Arizona Christian Kino Sports Complex @ Tucson, Ariz. L, 14-4 Final
Tue., Mar. 26 at Northwestern (Minn.) L, 7-3 Final
  at Northwestern (Minn.) W, 6-3 Final
Wed., Mar. 27 at Minnesota L, 9-3 Final
 
April
Mon., Apr. 01 vs. Concordia * PPD from 3/30 @ St. Peter, Minn. W, 2-0 Final
  vs. Concordia * PPD from 3/30 @ St. Peter, Minn. L, 3-0 Final
Wed., Apr. 03 at St. Olaf * 7-Inning L, 9-8 Final
  at St. Olaf * 9-Inning L, 9-0 Final
Sun., Apr. 07 vs. Hamline * PPD from 4/6 L, 1-0 Final - 13 innings
  vs. Hamline * PPD from 4/6 L, 6-1 Final
Tue., Apr. 09 at Macalester * 7-Inning W, 3-0 Final
  at Macalester * 9-Inning L, 5-2 Final
Sat., Apr. 13 vs. Carleton * PPD to 4/16 Postponed
  vs. Carleton * PPD to 4/16 Postponed
Sun., Apr. 14 vs. Wis.-Superior Postponed
  vs. Wis.-Superior Postponed
Tue., Apr. 16 vs. Carleton * PPD from 4/13 W, 3-1 Final
  vs. Carleton * PPD from 4/13 L, 4-2 Final
Wed., Apr. 17 vs. Bethel * PPD to 4/18 Postponed
  vs. Bethel * PPD to 4/18 Postponed
Thu., Apr. 18 vs. Bethel * PPD from 4/17 L, 1-0 Final - 9 innings
  vs. Bethel * PPD from 4/17 L, 2-0 Final
Fri., Apr. 19 vs. Macalester 9-Inning 4:00 PM
Sat., Apr. 20 vs. Saint John's * 7-Inning 1:00 PM
  vs. Saint John's * 9-Inning 3:00 PM
Tue., Apr. 23 vs. Saint Mary's * 7-Inning 2:30 PM
  vs. Saint Mary's * 9-Inning 4:30 PM
Sat., Apr. 27 at Gustavus * 7-Inning 1:00 PM
  at Gustavus * 9-Inning 3:00 PM
Sun., Apr. 28 vs. Wis.-Superior Parade Stadium 1:00 PM
  vs. Wis.-Superior Parade Stadium 3:00 PM
 
May
Sat., May. 04 at St. Thomas * 7-Inning 1:00 PM
  at St. Thomas * 9-Inning 3:00 PM
Sun., May. 05 at Crown (Minn.) 1:00 PM
  at Crown (Minn.) 3:00 PM
* Conference
Bold team: Home event