2020 MIAC Baseball Schedule : St. Thomas

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Runs -
Batting Avg. -
On Base % -
Slugging % -
Home Runs -
March
Mon Mar 09
vs
Wis.-La Crosse
@ Minneapolis, Minn. (U.S. Bank Stadium)
7:00 PM
N
Mon Mar 09
vs
Wis.-La Crosse
@ Minneapolis, Minn. (U.S. Bank Stadium)
9:00 PM
N
Sat Mar 14
at
Wartburg
9-Inning
1:00 PM
A
Sun Mar 15
at
Wartburg
9-Inning
1:00 PM
A
Thu Mar 19
vs
Wis.-Whitewater
@ Pensacola, Fla. 9-Inning Pensacola Classic
10:00 AM
N
Thu Mar 19
vs
St. Scholastica
Koch Diamond
1:00 PM
H
Thu Mar 19
vs
St. Scholastica
Koch Diamond
3:00 PM
H
Fri Mar 20
vs
Grinnell
@ Pensacola, Fla. 9-Inning Pensacola Classic
10:00 AM
N
Sat Mar 21
vs
Wis.-Whitewater
@ Pensacola, Fla. 9-Inning Pensacola Classic
4:30 PM
N
Sun Mar 22
vs
Centre
@ Pensacola, Fla. 9-Inning Pensacola Classic
1:30 PM
N
Sat Mar 28
at
7-Inning Max Molock Field
1:00 PM
A
Sat Mar 28
at
9-Inning Max Molock Field
3:00 PM
A
April
Wed Apr 01
vs
7-Inning Koch Diamond
2:30 PM
H
Wed Apr 01
vs
9-Inning Koch Diamond
4:30 PM
H
Sat Apr 04
vs
7-Inning Koch Diamond
1:00 PM
H
Sat Apr 04
vs
9-Inning Koch Diamond
3:00 PM
H
Tue Apr 07
vs
Bethel *
7-Inning Koch Diamond
2:30 PM
H
Tue Apr 07
vs
Bethel *
9-Inning Koch Diamond
4:30 PM
H
Thu Apr 09
vs
Wis.-Stout
1:00 PM
H
Thu Apr 09
vs
Wis.-Stout
3:00 PM
H
Sat Apr 11
vs
7-Inning Koch Diamond
1:00 PM
H
Sat Apr 11
vs
9-Inning Koch Diamond
3:00 PM
H
Wed Apr 15
vs
7-Inning Koch Diamond
2:30 PM
H
Wed Apr 15
vs
9-Inning Koch Diamond
4:30 PM
H
Tue Apr 21
at
7-Inning Nicholson Baseball Field
4:30 PM
A
Tue Apr 21
at
9-Inning Nicholson Baseball Field
6:30 PM
A
Sat Apr 25
at
7-Inning Parade Stadium
1:00 PM
A
Sat Apr 25
at
9-Inning Parade Stadium
3:00 PM
A
Wed Apr 29
at
7-Inning Mel Taube Field
2:30 PM
A
Wed Apr 29
at
9-Inning Mel Taube Field
4:30 PM
A
May
Sat May 02
at
7-Inning Becker Park
1:00 PM
A
Sat May 02
at
9-Inning Becker Park
3:00 PM
A
* Conference