2020 MIAC Baseball Schedule : Hamline

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Runs -
Batting Avg. -
On Base % -
Slugging % -
Home Runs -
February
Sat Feb 22
vs
Buena Vista
@ Pittsburg, Kan.
12:00 PM
N
Sat Feb 22
vs
Buena Vista
@ Pittsburg, Kan.
3:00 PM
N
Sun Feb 23
vs
Buena Vista
@ Pittsburg, Kan. 9-Inning
12:00 PM
N
Sat Feb 29
vs
Luther
@ Minneapolis, Minn. (U.S. Bank Stadium)
12:00 AM
N
Sat Feb 29
vs
Luther
@ Minneapolis, Minn. (U.S. Bank Stadium)
2:00 AM
N
March
Thu Mar 05
vs
Crown (Minn.)
@ Minneapolis, Minn. (U.S. Bank Stadium)
7:00 PM
N
Thu Mar 05
vs
Crown (Minn.)
@ Minneapolis, Minn. (U.S. Bank Stadium)
9:00 PM
N
Sun Mar 08
vs
Lawrence
@ Minneapolis, Minn. (U.S. Bank Stadium)
1:00 AM
N
Sun Mar 08
vs
Lawrence
@ Minneapolis, Minn. (U.S. Bank Stadium)
11:00 PM
N
Sat Mar 28
vs
7-Inning CHS Field
1:00 PM
H
Sat Mar 28
vs
9-Inning CHS Field
3:00 PM
H
April
Wed Apr 01
at
7-Inning Koch Diamond
2:30 PM
A
Wed Apr 01
at
9-Inning Koch Diamond
4:30 PM
A
Sat Apr 04
vs
7-Inning CHS Field
1:00 PM
H
Sat Apr 04
vs
9-Inning CHS Field
3:00 PM
H
Mon Apr 06
vs
Northwestern (Minn.)
9-Inning CHS Field
4:00 PM
H
Tue Apr 07
at
7-Inning Mark Almli Field
2:30 PM
A
Tue Apr 07
at
9-Inning Mark Almli Field
4:30 PM
A
Sat Apr 11
at
7-Inning Nicholson Baseball Field
1:00 PM
A
Sat Apr 11
at
9-Inning Nicholson Baseball Field
3:00 PM
A
Wed Apr 15
vs
Wis.-Superior
CHS Field
3:00 PM
H
Wed Apr 15
vs
Wis.-Superior
CHS Field
3:00 PM
H
Sat Apr 18
vs
7-Inning CHS Field
1:00 PM
H
Sat Apr 18
vs
9-Inning CHS Field
3:00 PM
H
Tue Apr 21
vs
Bethel *
7-Inning CHS Field
2:30 PM
H
Tue Apr 21
vs
Bethel *
9-Inning CHS Field
4:30 PM
H
Sat Apr 25
vs
7-Inning CHS Field
1:00 PM
H
Sat Apr 25
vs
9-Inning CHS Field
3:00 PM
H
Wed Apr 29
at
7-Inning Max Molock Field
2:30 PM
A
Wed Apr 29
at
9-Inning Max Molock Field
4:30 PM
A
May
Sat May 02
at
7-Inning Gustie Baseball Field
1:00 PM
A
Sat May 02
at
9-Inning Gustie Baseball Field
3:00 PM
A
* Conference