2020 MIAC Baseball Schedule : Saint John's

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Runs -
Batting Avg. -
On Base % -
Slugging % -
Home Runs -
March
Mon Mar 02
vs
Bluffton
@ Fort Myers, Fla. I PDC 2
11:00 AM
N
Mon Mar 02
vs
Bluffton
@ Fort Myers, Fla. I PDC 2
2:00 PM
N
Tue Mar 03
vs
North Central (Ill.)
@ Port Charlotte, Fla.
12:00 PM
N
Sun Mar 22
vs
Pacific (Ore.)
@ Tucson, Ariz.
TBA
N
Sat Mar 28
at
7-Inning Gustie Baseball Field
1:00 PM
A
Sat Mar 28
at
9-Inning Gustie Baseball Field
3:00 PM
A
April
Wed Apr 01
vs
Northwestern (Minn.)
2:30 PM
H
Wed Apr 01
vs
Northwestern (Minn.)
4:30 PM
H
Sat Apr 04
vs
7-Inning Becker Park
1:00 PM
H
Sat Apr 04
vs
9-Inning Becker Park
3:00 PM
H
Tue Apr 07
at
7-Inning Max Molock Field
2:30 PM
A
Tue Apr 07
at
9-Inning Max Molock Field
4:30 PM
A
Sat Apr 11
vs
7-Inning Becker Park
1:00 PM
H
Sat Apr 11
vs
9-Inning Becker Park
3:00 PM
H
Wed Apr 15
vs
Bethel *
7-Inning Becker Park
2:30 PM
H
Wed Apr 15
vs
Bethel *
9-Inning Becker Park
4:30 PM
H
Sat Apr 18
at
7-Inning Mel Taube Field
1:00 PM
A
Sat Apr 18
at
9-Inning Mel Taube Field
3:00 PM
A
Tue Apr 21
vs
7-Inning Becker Park
2:30 PM
H
Tue Apr 21
vs
9-Inning Becker Park
4:30 PM
H
Sat Apr 25
at
7-Inning CHS Field
1:00 PM
A
Sat Apr 25
at
9-Inning CHS Field
3:00 PM
A
Wed Apr 29
at
7-Inning Nicholson Baseball Field
2:30 PM
A
Wed Apr 29
at
9-Inning Nicholson Baseball Field
4:30 PM
A
May
Sat May 02
vs
7-Inning Becker Park
1:00 PM
H
Sat May 02
vs
9-Inning Becker Park
3:00 PM
H
Sun May 03
vs
St. Scholastica
1:00 PM
H
* Conference