2008 Football Schedule : Gustavus

Overall 6-4
Pct. .600
Conf. 4-4
Pct. .500
Streak Lost 2
Home 2-2
Away 4-2
Neutral 0-0
Yds -
Rush -
Pass -
Pts/game -
Yds allowed -
Rush allowed -
Pass allowed -
Pts allowed/game -
September
Sat Sep 13
at
Coe
Final
W, 27-19
A
Sat Sep 20
vs
Final
W, 21-14
H
Sat Sep 27
at
Final
L, 31-17
A
October
Sat Oct 04
vs
Homecoming
Final
L, 30-22
H
Sat Oct 11
at
Pacific Lutheran
Final
W, 24-14
A
Sat Oct 18
at
Final - OT
W, 30-29
A
Sat Oct 25
vs
Augsburg *
Final
W, 34-31
H
November
Sat Nov 01
at
Bethel *
Final
W, 17-10
A
Sat Nov 08
at
Final - 2OT
L, 27-20
A
Sat Nov 15
vs
Final
L, 27-21
H
* Conference