2018 MIAC Football Schedule

Add to Calendar
Date Away Home Notes Status Links
 
August
Thu., Aug. 30 Hamline 27 Buena Vista 39 Final
Fri., Aug. 31 St. Olaf 49 Crown (Minn.) 14 Final
 
September
Sat., Sep. 01 Neb. Wesleyan 3 Concordia 28 Final
  Ripon 28 Augsburg 31 Final
  Gustavus 32 Martin Luther 20 Final
  Wis.-Stout 0 Saint John's 27 Final
  Bethel 41 Simpson 29 Final
  Trinity Int'l 7 St. Thomas 76 Final
  Carleton 38 Macalester 48 Final
Sat., Sep. 08 Augsburg 27 Concordia Wisconsin 24 Final
  Concordia 6 Wis.-Whitewater 24 Final
  Wis.-Stout 24 Gustavus 23 Final - OT
  Luther 29 St. Olaf 34 Final
  Wis.-River Falls 27 Bethel 32 Final
  Lawrence 23 Carleton 44 Final
  Macalester 29 Hamline 27 Final
Sat., Sep. 15 Concordia * 54 Augsburg 7 Final
  St. Olaf * 33 Carleton 21 Final
  Hamline * 0 St. Thomas 62 Final
  Saint John's * 45 Gustavus 13 St. Peter High School Final
Sat., Sep. 22 Augsburg * 3 St. Olaf 33 Final
  Hamline * 0 Concordia 55 Final
  Gustavus * 0 Bethel 31 Final
  Carleton * 0 Saint John's 59 Final
  Wis.-Eau Claire 0 St. Thomas 49 Final
Sat., Sep. 29 Bethel * 48 Carleton 0 Final
  Saint John's * 52 Augsburg 0 Final
  St. Thomas * 46 Concordia 7 Final
  St. Olaf * 41 Hamline 7 Final
 
October
Sat., Oct. 06 Hamline * 26 Carleton 42 Final
  Concordia * 14 Gustavus 27 Final
  Saint John's * 34 Bethel 16 Final
  Augsburg * 14 St. Thomas 73 Final
Sat., Oct. 13 Gustavus * 42 Hamline 14 Final
  St. Thomas * 20 Saint John's 40 Final
  Bethel * 35 St. Olaf 7 Final
  Carleton * 36 Augsburg 34 Final
Sat., Oct. 20 Concordia * 13 Bethel 41 Final
  Augsburg * 0 Gustavus 42 Final
  St. Olaf * 7 Saint John's 57 Final
  Carleton * 0 St. Thomas 68 Final
Sat., Oct. 27 Gustavus * 62 Carleton 28 Final
  Saint John's * 42 Concordia 14 Final
  Bethel * 33 Hamline 0 Final
  St. Olaf * 0 St. Thomas 60 Final
 
November
Sat., Nov. 03 Concordia * 21 St. Olaf 10 Final
  Hamline * 0 Saint John's 51 Final
  Bethel * 75 Augsburg 0 Final
  St. Thomas * 14 Gustavus 13 Final
Sat., Nov. 10 Carleton * 14 Concordia 51 Final
  Gustavus * 29 St. Olaf 20 Final
  Augsburg * 9 Hamline 27 Final
  Thomas More 23 Saint John's 63 Final
  St. Thomas * 15 Bethel 21 Final
Sat., Nov. 17 Wartburg % 14 Bethel 41 NCAA playoffs, first round Final
  Martin Luther % 6 Saint John's 84 NCAA playoffs, first round Final
Sat., Nov. 24 Bethel % 27 North Central (Ill.) 24 NCAA playoffs, second round Final
  Whitworth % 24 Saint John's 45 NCAA Second Round Playoff Final
 
December
Sat., Dec. 01 Bethel % 12 Wis.-Whitewater 26 NCAA quarterfinals Final
  Saint John's % 18 Mary Hardin-Baylor 21 NCAA quarterfinals Final
* Conference
% Post season