2018 MIAC Football Schedule : Gustavus

Overall 6-4
Pct. .600
Conf. 5-3
Pct. .625
Streak Won 1
Home 2-3
Away 4-1
Neutral 0-0
Yds 358.7
Rush 93.6
Pass 265.1
Pts/game 28.3
Yds allowed 291.4
Rush allowed 140.0
Pass allowed 151.4
Pts allowed/game 21.0
Add to Calendar
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
September
Sat., Sep. 01 at Martin Luther W, 32-20 Final
Sat., Sep. 08 Wis.-Stout L, 24-23 Final - OT
Sat., Sep. 15 Saint John's * St. Peter High School L, 45-13 Final
Sat., Sep. 22 at Bethel * L, 31-0 Final
 
October
Sat., Oct. 06 Concordia * W, 27-14 Final
Sat., Oct. 13 at Hamline * W, 42-14 Final
Sat., Oct. 20 Augsburg * W, 42-0 Final
Sat., Oct. 27 at Carleton * W, 62-28 Final
 
November
Sat., Nov. 03 St. Thomas * L, 14-13 Final
Sat., Nov. 10 at St. Olaf * W, 29-20 Final
* Conference
Bold team: Home event