2018 MIAC Football Schedule : Bethel

Overall 5-1
Pct. .833
Conf. 3-1
Pct. .750
Streak Won 1
Home 2-1
Away 3-0
Neutral 0-0
Yds 381.2
Rush 212.7
Pass 168.5
Pts/game 33.8
Yds allowed 273.0
Rush allowed 84.7
Pass allowed 188.3
Pts allowed/game 16.2
Add to Calendar
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
September
Sat., Sep. 01 at Simpson W, 41-29 Final
Sat., Sep. 08 Wis.-River Falls W, 32-27 Final
Sat., Sep. 22 Gustavus * W, 31-0 Final
Sat., Sep. 29 at Carleton * W, 48-0 Final
 
October
Sat., Oct. 06 Saint John's * L, 34-16 Final
Sat., Oct. 13 at St. Olaf * W, 35-7 Final
Sat., Oct. 20 Concordia * 1:00 PM
Sat., Oct. 27 at Hamline * 1:00 PM
 
November
Sat., Nov. 03 at Augsburg * 1:00 PM
Sat., Nov. 10 St. Thomas * 1:10 PM
* Conference
Bold team: Home event