2018 MIAC Football Schedule : Bethel

Overall 11-2
Pct. .846
Conf. 7-1
Pct. .875
Streak Lost 1
Home 5-1
Away 6-1
Neutral 0-0
Yds 399.7
Rush 229.2
Pass 170.5
Pts/game 34.8
Yds allowed 242.2
Rush allowed 76.5
Pass allowed 165.8
Pts allowed/game 14.5
Add to Calendar
September
Sat Sep 01
at
Final
W, 41-29
Simpson
A
Sat Sep 22
vs
Final
W, 31-0
H
Sat Sep 29
at
Final
W, 48-0
A
October
Sat Oct 06
vs
Final
L, 34-16
H
Sat Oct 13
at
Final
W, 35-7
A
Sat Oct 20
vs
Final
W, 41-13
H
Sat Oct 27
at
Final
W, 33-0
A
November
Sat Nov 03
at
Final
W, 75-0
A
Sat Nov 10
vs
Final
W, 21-15
H
Sat Nov 17
vs
Final
W, 41-14
Wartburg %
NCAA playoffs, first round
H
Sat Nov 24
at
Final
W, 27-24
North Central (Ill.) %
NCAA playoffs, second round
A
December
Sat Dec 01
at
Final
L, 26-12
Wis.-Whitewater %
NCAA quarterfinals
A
* Conference
% Post season