2018 MIAC Football Schedule : St. Olaf

Overall 5-1
Pct. .833
Conf. 3-1
Pct. .750
Streak Lost 1
Home 2-1
Away 3-0
Neutral 0-0
Yds 394.5
Rush 198.0
Pass 196.5
Pts/game 32.8
Yds allowed 269.3
Rush allowed 100.5
Pass allowed 168.8
Pts allowed/game 18.2
Add to Calendar
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
August
Fri., Aug. 31 at Crown (Minn.) W, 49-14 Final
 
September
Sat., Sep. 08 Luther W, 34-29 Final
Sat., Sep. 15 at Carleton * W, 33-21 Final
Sat., Sep. 22 Augsburg * W, 33-3 Final
Sat., Sep. 29 at Hamline * W, 41-7 Final
 
October
Sat., Oct. 13 Bethel * L, 35-7 Final
Sat., Oct. 20 at Saint John's * 1:00 PM
Sat., Oct. 27 at St. Thomas * 1:10 PM
 
November
Sat., Nov. 03 Concordia * 1:00 PM
Sat., Nov. 10 Gustavus * 1:00 PM
* Conference
Bold team: Home event