2018 MIAC Football Schedule : St. Olaf

Overall 5-5
Pct. .500
Conf. 3-5
Pct. .375
Streak Lost 5
Home 2-3
Away 3-2
Neutral 0-0
Yds 324.5
Rush 145.9
Pass 178.6
Pts/game 23.4
Yds allowed 346.8
Rush allowed 157.3
Pass allowed 189.5
Pts allowed/game 27.6
Add to Calendar
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
August
Fri., Aug. 31 at Crown (Minn.) W, 49-14 Final
 
September
Sat., Sep. 08 Luther W, 34-29 Final
Sat., Sep. 15 at Carleton * W, 33-21 Final
Sat., Sep. 22 Augsburg * W, 33-3 Final
Sat., Sep. 29 at Hamline * W, 41-7 Final
 
October
Sat., Oct. 13 Bethel * L, 35-7 Final
Sat., Oct. 20 at Saint John's * L, 57-7 Final
Sat., Oct. 27 at St. Thomas * L, 60-0 Final
 
November
Sat., Nov. 03 Concordia * L, 21-10 Final
Sat., Nov. 10 Gustavus * L, 29-20 Final
* Conference
Bold team: Home event