2018 MIAC Football Schedule : Augsburg

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Yds -
Rush -
Pass -
Pts/game -
Yds allowed -
Rush allowed -
Pass allowed -
Pts allowed/game -
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
September
Sat., Sep. 01 Ripon 1:00 PM
Sat., Sep. 08 at Concordia (Wis.) 1:00 PM
Sat., Sep. 15 Concordia * 1:00 PM
Sat., Sep. 22 at St. Olaf * 1:00 PM
Sat., Sep. 29 Saint John's * 1:00 PM
 
October
Sat., Oct. 06 at St. Thomas * 1:10 PM
Sat., Oct. 13 Carleton * 1:00 PM
Sat., Oct. 20 at Gustavus * 1:00 PM
 
November
Sat., Nov. 03 Bethel * 1:00 PM
Sat., Nov. 10 at Hamline * 1:00 PM
* Conference
Bold team: Home event