2018 MIAC Football Schedule : Saint John's

Overall 12-1
Pct. .923
Conf. 8-0
Pct. 1.000
Streak Lost 1
Home 8-0
Away 4-1
Neutral 0-0
Yds 491.8
Rush 192.2
Pass 299.5
Pts/game 47.5
Yds allowed 281.1
Rush allowed 92.8
Pass allowed 188.2
Pts allowed/game 11.1
Add to Calendar
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
September
Sat., Sep. 01 Wis.-Stout W, 27-0 Final
Sat., Sep. 15 at Gustavus * St. Peter High School W, 45-13 Final
Sat., Sep. 22 Carleton * W, 59-0 Final
Sat., Sep. 29 at Augsburg * W, 52-0 Final
 
October
Sat., Oct. 06 at Bethel * W, 34-16 Final
Sat., Oct. 13 St. Thomas * W, 40-20 Final
Sat., Oct. 20 St. Olaf * W, 57-7 Final
Sat., Oct. 27 at Concordia * W, 42-14 Final
 
November
Sat., Nov. 03 Hamline * W, 51-0 Final
Sat., Nov. 10 Thomas More W, 63-23 Final
Sat., Nov. 17 Martin Luther % NCAA playoffs, first round W, 84-6 Final
Sat., Nov. 24 Whitworth % NCAA Second Round Playoff W, 45-24 Final
 
December
Sat., Dec. 01 at Mary Hardin-Baylor % NCAA quarterfinals L, 21-18 Final
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event