2018 MIAC Football Schedule : Saint John's

Overall 12-1
Pct. .923
Conf. 8-0
Pct. 1.000
Streak Lost 1
Home 8-0
Away 4-1
Neutral 0-0
Yds 491.8
Rush 192.2
Pass 299.5
Pts/game 47.5
Yds allowed 281.1
Rush allowed 92.8
Pass allowed 188.2
Pts allowed/game 11.1
Add to Calendar
September
Sat Sep 01
vs
Final
W, 27-0
Wis.-Stout
H
Sat Sep 15
at
Final
W, 45-13
St. Peter High School
A
Sat Sep 22
vs
Final
W, 59-0
H
Sat Sep 29
at
Final
W, 52-0
A
October
Sat Oct 06
at
Final
W, 34-16
Bethel *
A
Sat Oct 20
vs
Final
W, 57-7
H
Sat Oct 27
at
Final
W, 42-14
A
November
Sat Nov 03
vs
Final
W, 51-0
H
Sat Nov 10
vs
Final
W, 63-23
Thomas More
H
Sat Nov 17
vs
Final
W, 84-6
Martin Luther %
NCAA playoffs, first round
H
Sat Nov 24
vs
Final
W, 45-24
Whitworth %
NCAA Second Round Playoff
H
December
Sat Dec 01
at
Final
L, 21-18
Mary Hardin-Baylor %
NCAA quarterfinals
A
* Conference
% Post season