Top Stories
May 2, 2019 Johnnie football alum Denis McDonough named to NCAA's Board of Governors Saint John's University graduate Denis McDonough '92 was named one of five independent members of the NCAA Board of Governors on Tuesday, April 30.
April 29, 2019 Bethel duo headed to NFL rookie minicamps All-MIAC defenders Dawson Brown and Kyle Kilgore are headed to the NFL for rookie minicamps in Atlanta and Minnesota.
April 10, 2019 NFF Hampshire Honor Society recognizes MIAC student-athletes The National Football Foundation (NFF) and College Football Hall of Fame announced the members of the 2019 NFF Hampshire Honor Society on Wednesday.


Schools MIAC All
Saint John's * 8-0 12-1
Bethel 7-1 11-2
St. Thomas 6-2 8-2
Gustavus 5-3 6-4
Concordia 4-4 5-5
St. Olaf 3-5 5-5
Carleton 2-6 3-7
Hamline 1-7 1-9
Augsburg 0-8 2-8
* Regular season champion
# Playoff champion
^ MIAC Playoff qualifier
Scoreboard Stat Leaders


Complete Leaders
More Headlines
March 25, 2019 SJU's Erdmann to Receive Bobby Bell Award April 27 Saint John's University junior quarterback Jackson Erdmann (Rosemount, Minn.) will receive the Bobby Bell Impact Player of the Year Award.
March 11, 2019 Gillach, Roth named recipients of NCAA Postgrad Scholarships The National Collegiate Athletic Association (NCAA) has announced its 2018-19 fall sport postgraduate scholarship selections and two of the 42...
January 30, 2019 Hamline two-sport great Duane Benson passes away Duane Benson, one of the greatest athletes in Hamline history, passed away January 26 in Rochester, Minn.
January 23, 2019 MIAC student-athletes continue record-breaking streak with 427 Fall Academic All-Conference honorees For the seventh consecutive year, the Minnesota Intercollegiate Athletic Conference (MIAC) has honored a record number of fall sport student-athletes...
December 21, 2018 MIAC In the Polls - December 21, 2018 Check out where Minnesota Intercollegiate Athletic Conference (MIAC) teams rank in the national and regional polls this week. To view the full...

MIAC Media Center