2003-2004 MIAC Men's Basketball Schedule and Results

NCAA Tournament 
3/06/2004 (Sat) 
NCAA Second Round 
UW-Stevens Pt 66 @ Gustavus 55

MIAC MBB Playoffs
2/28/2004 (Sat)
MIAC Championship
#2 Macalester 69 @ #1 Gustavus 75
*Gustavus wins MIAC Tournament and earns automatic berth into NCAA 
Tournament

2/26/2004 (Thur)
MIAC Semifinals
#4 Bethel 59 @ #1 Gustavus 76
#3 Concordia 65 @ #2 Macalester 79 

2/24/2004 (Tues)
MIAC Quarterfinals
#6 St. Thomas 61 @ #3 Concordia 74
#5 Carleton 76 @ #4 Bethel 83

2/21/2004 (Sat)
Gustavus 66 @ Carleton 46
St. John's 70 @ Macalester 86
St. Thomas 89 @ Bethel 97
Hamline 64 @ St. Olaf 72
BYE - Augsburg

2/18/2004 (Wed) 
Bethel 49 @ Gustavus 65
Macalester 71 @ Hamline 61
St. Olaf 64 @ St. Thomas 61
Carleton 61 @ St. John's 60
Augsburg 68 @ Concordia 67
BYE - St. Mary's

2/16/2004 (Mon)
St. John's 76 @ St. Mary's 83

2/14/2004 (Sat)
Gustavus 83 @ St. John's 73
Augsburg 82 @ St. Mary's 88
Hamline 47 @ Concordia 87
St. Thomas 63 @ Carleton 61
Macalester 71 @ St. Olaf 75
BYE - Bethel


2/11/2004 (Wed)
St. Mary's 52 @ Gustavus 64
St. Olaf 63 @ Augsburg 81
St. Thomas 76 @ Macalester 88 OT
St. John's 61 @ Bethel 84
Carleton 69 @ Hamline 63
BYE - Concordia

2/9/2004 (Mon)
Concordia 87 @ St. Mary's 66

2/7/2004 (Sat)
Gustavus 56 @ St. Thomas 61
St. Mary's 74 @ Macalester 79
St. Olaf 60 @ Bethel 70
Augsburg 66 @ Hamline 59
Carleton 57 @ Concordia 78
BYE - St. John's 

2/4/2004 (Wed)
Macalester 72 @ Gustavus 73 OT
Concordia 64 @ St. Thomas 61
St. John's 59 @ St. Olaf 71
Bethel 68 @ Augsburg 65
St. Mary's 55 @ Carleton 69
BYE - Hamline

2/2/2004 (Mon)
Bethel 85 @ Concordia 93
Hamline 43 @ Gustavus 62
Carleton 60 @ Macalester 71
St. Thomas 66 @ Augsburg 60
St. John's @ St. Mary's 7:30pm (PPD to 2/16)
BYE - St. Olaf 

1/31/2004 (Sat) 
Bethel 59 @ Hamline 53
Concordia 75 @ Macalester 86
St. Olaf 57 @ Carleton 59
St. Thomas 79 @ St. Mary's 61
Augsburg 70 @ St. John's 80
BYE - Gustavus 

1/28/2004 (Wed) 
Macalester 86 @ Augsburg 81
St. Olaf 50 @ Gustavus 61
Concordia 69 @ St. John's 68
Bethel 69 @ St. Mary's 71
Hamline 54 @ St. Thomas 58
BYE - Carleton

1/24/2004 (Sat)
Augsburg 42 @ Carleton 85
St. Mary's 61 @ St. Olaf 58
St. John's 61 @ Hamline 54
Gustavus 72 @ Concordia 54
Macalester 91 @ Bethel 61
BYE - St. Thomas 

1/21/2004 (Wed)
Gustavus 71 @ Augsburg 52
St. Thomas 65 @ St. John's 60
St. Mary's 60 @ Hamline 57
Bethel 72 @ Carleton 63
Concordia 68 @ St. Olaf 64
BYE – Macalester 

1/19/2004 (Mon)
St. Mary's 57 @ Concordia 75
St. Olaf 70 @ Hamline 66 OT
Carleton 51 @ Gustavus 59
Macalester 82 @ St. John's 62
Bethel 76 @ St. Thomas 72
BYE - Augsburg 

1/17/2004 (Sat)
Gustavus 74 @ Bethel 44
St. John's 62 @ Carleton 70
St. Thomas 70 @ St. Olaf 59
Hamline 67 @ Macalester 84
Concordia 69 @ Augsburg 57
St. Mary's 50 @ UW-Eau Claire 78 

1/14/2004 (Wed)
Concordia 77 @ Hamline 72
Carleton 75 @ St. Thomas 42
St. Mary's 58 @ Augsburg 59
St. John's 51 @ Gustavus 72
St. Olaf 54 @ Macalester 73
BYE - Bethel

1/10/2004 (Sat)
Gustavus 66 @ St. Mary's 58
Bethel 95 @ St. John's 87 OT
Hamline 50 @ Carleton 58
Augsburg 56 @ St. Olaf 58 OT
Macalester 79 @ St. Thomas 71
BYE - Concordia

1/7/2004 (Wed)
St. Thomas 61 @ Gustavus 70
Macalester 57 @ St. Mary's 66
Bethel 77 @ St. Olaf 68
Hamline 65 @ Augsburg 63
Concordia 60 @ Carleton 59
BYE - St. John's

1/5/2004 (Mon)
St. Thomas 51 @ Concordia 55
Gustavus 54 @ Macalester 66
St. Olaf 58 @ St. John's 86
Carleton 59 @ St. Mary's 48
Augsburg 62 @ Bethel 77
BYE - Hamline 

1/3/2004 (Sat)
Concordia 71 @ Bethel 78
Gustavus 77 @ Hamline 52
Macalester 69 @ Carleton 44
Augsburg 54 @ St. Thomas 64
St. Mary's 67 @ St. John's 81
BYE - St. Olaf

12/31/2003 (Wed)
St. John's 79 vs. Southern Maine 86 @ Grand Valley, AZ

12/30/2003 (Tues)
Northwestern-Roseville 66 @ Macalester 79
St. Thomas 50 @ UW-River Falls 56
St. Olaf 67 @ Wisconsin Lutheran 75
Augsburg 66 @ Augustana 87
Carleton 62 @ MSU-Mankato 72

12/29/2003 (Mon)
St. Olaf 50 @ California Lutheran 67
St. Thomas 57 @ UW-Superior 59 

12/21/2003 (Sun)
Gustavus 84 vs. Thomas More 72 @ Hawaii

12/20/2003 (Sat) 
Gustavus 79 vs. Concordia (CA) 80 @ Hawaii 

12/19/2003 (Fri) 
St. Olaf 85 @ Crown College 62
Mayville St. 67 @ Concordia 85
St. Mary's 57 @ Cal. Lutheran 77 

12/18/2003 (Thur)
Bethel 87 @ UM- Morris 72
St. Mary's 87 @ California Inst. of Tech 37 

12/15/2003 (Mon)
Northland 62 @ Hamline 67

12/13/2003 (Sat)
Macalester 78 @ Concordia 68
St. John's 52 @ St. Cloud State 72
Crown 58 @ Bethel 81
North Central (MN) 67 @ Augsburg 98 

12/10/2003 (Wed)
Hamline 72 @ Bethel 78
Carleton 62 @ St. Olaf 50
St. Mary's 51 @ St. Thomas 58
St. John's 44 @ Augsburg 55
BYE - Gustavus

12/8/2003 (Mon) 
St. Mary's 74 @ Bethel 90
Augsburg 79 @ Macalester 77
St. John's 71 @ Concordia 79
Gustavus 86 @ St. Olaf 48
St. Thomas 59 @ Hamline 62
Crown 24 @ Carleton 74 

12/6/2003 (Sat)
Concordia 56 @ Gustavus 76
Carleton 68 @ Augsburg 51
Bethel 64 @ Macalester 89
St. Olaf 65 @ St. Mary's 56
Hamline 43 @ St. John's 67
BYE - St. Thomas 

12/3/2003 (Wed)
Hamline 58 @ St. Mary's 55
Augsburg 42 @ Gustavus 66
St. John's 71 @ St. Thomas 55
Carleton 69 @ Bethel 60
St. Cloud State 72 @ Macalester 66

12/1/2003 (Mon)
Martin Luther 59 @ St. Olaf 76
Concordia 57 @ MSU-Moorhead 63 

11/29/2003 (Sat)
St. Olaf 68 @ Concordia 80
St. Mary's 50 @ UW LaCrosse 56
Crown 46 @ Hamline 62
Carleton 54 @ UW-Stout 61
Gustavus 71 @ Carthage 61

11/28/2003 (Fri)
Dana College (NE) 63 @ Concordia 92
Carleton 73 vs Wisconsin Lutheran 40 @ UW-Stout Trn

11/25/2003 (Tues)
Hamline 69 @ St. Scholastica 76
Gustavus 59 @ Buena Vista 63
UW-River Falls 80 @ Macalester 77
Northwestern 74 @ St. Thomas 82
Upper Iowa 46 @ Carleton 76
Augsburg 65 @ Crown 52
St. Olaf 65 @ Luther 57
Bethel 70 @ Martin Luther 56

11/22/2003 (Sat)
Luther 59 @ Gustavus 55
Hamline 58 @ Texas Lutheran 53
Augsburg 59 @ St. Scholastica 63 - St. Scholastica Trn
St. John's 74 vs. Coe (IA) 66 @ UW-Eau Claire Trn
St. Thomas 87 vs. Brockport St. 79 @ Wooster Trn
Bethel 67 vs Nortwestern (MN) 57 - Bethel Invite
Macalester 72 @ Col. St.-Pueblo 76 - Colo St.-Pueblo Trn

11/21/2003 (Fri)
Hamline 64 @ Schreiner Univ. (TX) 70 
Concordia 109 @ Mayville St. 82
Augsburg 69 vs. UW-Superior 68 @ St. Scholastica Trn.
St. John's 81 vs Cardinal Stritch 90 2OT @ UW-Eau Claire Trn.
Trinity International 50 @ Bethel 75 - Bethel Invite
Macalester 70 vs Colorado College 75 @ Colo. St.-Pueblo Trn.
St. Thomas 55 @ Wooster (OH) 67 @ Wooster Trny
St. Mary's 61 @ Winona State 95