2007-08 Men's Basketball Schedule

Friday November 16, 2007
Wis.-River Falls
75
Friday, November 16
Final
@ Concordia-St. Paul
Otterbein
67
Friday, November 16
Final
@ Wooster
Pacific Lutheran
84
Friday, November 16
Final
@ Portland, Ore.
Buena Vista
89
Friday, November 16
Final
Minn.-Morris
86
Friday, November 16
Final
Martin Luther
82
Bethel
94
Friday, November 16
Final
Saturday November 17, 2007
Luther
60
Saturday, November 17
Final
Concordia-Nebraska
82
Saturday, November 17
Final
@ Concordia-Portland
Wooster
85
Saturday, November 17
Final
Al Van Wie/Rotary Tournament
Winona St.
118
Saturday, November 17
Final
Hamline
59
Southwest Minn. St.
83
Saturday, November 17
Final
Minn.-Morris
70
Saturday, November 17
Final
Concordia-St. Paul
80
Saturday, November 17
Final
Bethany Lutheran
78
Bethel
85
Saturday, November 17
Final
Monday November 19, 2007
Luther
43
Monday, November 19
Final
Tuesday November 20, 2007
Buena Vista
56
Tuesday, November 20
Final
St. Scholastica
69
Tuesday, November 20
Final
Wis.-River Falls
67
Tuesday, November 20
Final
Minn. St. Moorhead
67
Tuesday, November 20
Final
Bethel
90
Minn.-Morris
100
Tuesday, November 20
Final
Northwestern (Minn.)
77
Tuesday, November 20
Final
Friday November 23, 2007
Hamline
67
Wis.-Eau Claire
87
Friday, November 23
Final
@ Baraboo, Wis.
Luther
77
Friday, November 23
Final
@ Lincoln, Neb.
Simpson
79
Friday, November 23
Final
Claremont-M-S
64
Friday, November 23
Final
Neb. Wesleyan
71
Friday, November 23
Final
Pomona-Pitzer
78
Friday, November 23
Final
Saturday November 24, 2007
Winona St.
82
Saturday, November 24
Final - OT
Wis.-Oshkosh
68
Hamline
54
Saturday, November 24
Final
@ Wisconsin Dells
Luther
51
Saturday, November 24
Final
@ Nebraska Wesleyan
Wartburg
75
Saturday, November 24
Final
Pomona-Pitzer
81
Saturday, November 24
Final - OT
@ Claremont-Mudd-Scripps
Neb. Wesleyan
75
Saturday, November 24
Final
Claremont-M-S
52
Saturday, November 24
Final
Tuesday November 27, 2007
Crown (Minn.)
81
Bethel
86
Tuesday, November 27
Final
Wednesday November 28, 2007
Wednesday, November 28
Final
Wednesday, November 28
Final
St. Olaf *
84
Hamline
87
Wednesday, November 28
Final
Wednesday, November 28
Final
Carleton *
66
Wednesday, November 28
Final
Saturday December 01, 2007
Gustavus *
78
Saturday, December 01
Final
Saturday, December 01
Final
Saturday, December 01
Final
Wis.-La Crosse
59
Saturday, December 01
Final
Hamline *
87
Bethel
81
Saturday, December 01
Final
Monday December 03, 2007
Bethel *
55
Monday, December 03
Final
Monday, December 03
Final
Monday, December 03
Final
Monday, December 03
Final
Monday, December 03
Final
Wednesday December 05, 2007
St. Olaf *
80
Wednesday, December 05
Final
Bethel *
75
Wednesday, December 05
Final - OT
Wednesday, December 05
Final
Wednesday, December 05
Final
Wednesday, December 05
Final
Saturday December 08, 2007
Saturday, December 08
Final
Minn. St. Mankato
91
Saturday, December 08
Final
St. Cloud St.
82
Saturday, December 08
Final
Monday December 10, 2007
Martin Luther
75
Monday, December 10
Final
Bethany Lutheran
65
Monday, December 10
Final
Tuesday December 11, 2007
Hamline
77
St. Scholastica
66
Tuesday, December 11
Final - OT
Wednesday December 12, 2007
Bethany Lutheran
76
Wednesday, December 12
Final
Minn.-Morris
65
Wednesday, December 12
Final
Wis.-La Crosse
67
Wednesday, December 12
Final - OT
North Central (Minn.)
38
Bethel
95
Wednesday, December 12
Final
Saturday December 15, 2007
St. Scholastica
72
Saturday, December 15
Final
Minn. St. Moorhead
69
Saturday, December 15
Final
Saturday December 29, 2007
Northwestern (Minn.)
82
Saturday, December 29
Final
Wis.-Whitewater
71
Saturday, December 29
Final
@ De Pere, Wis.
Loyola (Ill.)
89
Saturday, December 29
Final
Sunday December 30, 2007
Springfield
64
Sunday, December 30
Final
St. Norbert
75
Sunday, December 30
Final
Nicolet National Bank Holiday Tournament - De Pere, Wis.
Wednesday January 02, 2008
Mass.-Boston
66
Wednesday, January 02
Final
Presentation
66
Wednesday, January 02
Final
Northwestern (Minn.)
84
Hamline
88
Wednesday, January 02
Final
Saturday January 05, 2008
Saturday, January 05
Final
Saturday, January 05
Final
Saturday, January 05
Final
Augsburg *
79
Hamline
80
Saturday, January 05
Final
Saturday, January 05
Final
Monday January 07, 2008
Monday, January 07
Final
St. Thomas *
83
Bethel
77
Monday, January 07
Final - OT
Monday, January 07
Final
Concordia *
99
Hamline
76
Monday, January 07
Final
Monday, January 07
Final
Wednesday January 09, 2008
Wednesday, January 09
Final
Wednesday, January 09
Final
Hamline *
65
Wednesday, January 09
Final
St. Olaf *
77
Bethel
99
Wednesday, January 09
Final
Wednesday, January 09
Final
Saturday January 12, 2008
Saturday, January 12
Final
Bethel *
73
Saturday, January 12
Final
Saturday, January 12
Final
Saturday, January 12
Final
Saturday, January 12
Final
Wednesday January 16, 2008
Gustavus *
74
Hamline
61
Wednesday, January 16
Final
Wednesday, January 16
Final
St. Olaf *
61
Wednesday, January 16
Final
Wednesday, January 16
Final
Macalester *
79
Bethel
83
Wednesday, January 16
Final
Saturday January 19, 2008
Saturday, January 19
Final
St. Olaf *
52
Saturday, January 19
Final
Saturday, January 19
Final
Saturday, January 19
Final
Saturday, January 19
Final
Sunday January 20, 2008
Sunday, January 20
Final
Monday January 21, 2008
Gustavus *
70
Monday, January 21
Final
Monday, January 21
Final
Bethel *
63
Monday, January 21
Final
Macalester *
95
Hamline
102
Monday, January 21
Final - OT
Wednesday January 23, 2008
Wednesday, January 23
Final
Wednesday, January 23
Final
Hamline *
60
Wednesday, January 23
Final
Wednesday, January 23
Final
Augsburg *
56
Wednesday, January 23
Final
Saturday January 26, 2008
Saturday, January 26
Final
Augsburg *
73
Saturday, January 26
Final
Saturday, January 26
Final
Bethel *
79
Hamline
69
Saturday, January 26
Final
Saturday, January 26
Final
Wednesday January 30, 2008
Gustavus *
69
Bethel
54
Wednesday, January 30
Final
Wednesday, January 30
Final
Wednesday, January 30
Final
Wednesday, January 30
Final - OT
Wednesday, January 30
Final
Saturday February 02, 2008
Saturday, February 02
Final
Saturday, February 02
Final
Hamline *
71
Saturday, February 02
Final
Saturday, February 02
Final
Saturday, February 02
Final
Monday February 04, 2008
Monday, February 04
Final
Carleton *
66
Bethel
70
Monday, February 04
Final
Augsburg *
75
Monday, February 04
Final
Monday, February 04
Final
Wednesday February 06, 2008
Wednesday, February 06
Final
Hamline *
72
Wednesday, February 06
Final
Wednesday, February 06
Final
St. Thomas *
84
Bethel
68
Wednesday, February 06
Final
Wednesday, February 06
Final
Saturday February 09, 2008
Saturday, February 09
Final
Saturday, February 09
Final
Saturday, February 09
Final
Saturday, February 09
Final
Concordia *
66
Bethel
62
Saturday, February 09
Final
Monday February 11, 2008
Monday, February 11
Final
Monday, February 11
Final
Wednesday February 13, 2008
Wednesday, February 13
Final
Carleton *
68
Hamline
57
Wednesday, February 13
Final
Bethel *
65
Wednesday, February 13
Final - OT
Wednesday, February 13
Final
Saturday February 16, 2008
Saturday, February 16
Final
Saturday, February 16
Final
Saturday, February 16
Final
Gustavus *
67
Saturday, February 16
Final
Saturday, February 16
Final
Wednesday February 20, 2008
Bethel *
88
Wednesday, February 20
Final
Hamline *
58
Wednesday, February 20
Final
Wednesday, February 20
Final
Wednesday, February 20
Final
Carleton *
62
Wednesday, February 20
Final
Saturday February 23, 2008
Carleton *
74
Saturday, February 23
Final
Saturday, February 23
Final
Augsburg *
72
Bethel
74
Saturday, February 23
Final
Saturday, February 23
Final
Saturday, February 23
Final - OT
Tuesday February 26, 2008
Tuesday, February 26
Final
MIAC quarterfinals
Tuesday, February 26
Final
MIAC quarterfinals
Thursday February 28, 2008
Thursday, February 28
Final
MIAC semifinals
Thursday, February 28
Final - OT
MIAC semifinals
Saturday March 01, 2008
Saturday, March 01
Final
MIAC final
Friday March 07, 2008
Buena Vista
72
Friday, March 07
Final
* Conference