2008-09 Men's Basketball Schedule : Saint John's

Overall 14-12
Pct. .538
Conf. 12-8
Pct. .600
Streak Lost 1
Home 8-5
Away 5-6
Neutral 1-1
Games 2
Pts per game 51.0
FG % 41.2
3PT % 27.3
FT % 54.2
Reb per game 25.0
Ast per game 11.0
November
Sat Nov 15
at
Wis.-Stevens Point
Final
L, 97-70
A
Sat Nov 22
vs
St. Cloud St.
Final
L, 85-59
H
Fri Nov 28
vs
Chapman
@ Los Angeles, Calif.
Final
L, 52-45
N
Sat Nov 29
vs
Occidental
@ Caltech Thanksgiving Oxy-Caltech Classic - Whitworth def. Chapman 62-47, UC Santa Cruz def. Caltech 61-46
Final
W, 75-61
N
December
Wed Dec 03
at
Bethel *
Final
W, 81-73
A
Sat Dec 06
at
Final
W, 81-70
A
Wed Dec 10
at
Final
W, 69-44
A
Sun Dec 14
vs
Chicago
Final
W, 64-61
H
January
Sat Jan 03
vs
Final
W, 77-67
H
Mon Jan 05
vs
Final
L, 71-59
H
Wed Jan 07
at
Final
L, 68-51
A
Sat Jan 10
at
Final
L, 62-59
A
Sat Jan 17
vs
Final
W, 81-54
H
Mon Jan 19
at
Final
L, 68-62
A
Wed Jan 21
vs
Bethel *
Final
L, 78-62
H
Sat Jan 24
vs
Final
W, 65-63
H
Sat Jan 31
at
Final
W, 83-62
A
February
Mon Feb 02
vs
Final
W, 67-51
H
Wed Feb 04
at
Final
W, 70-58
A
Sat Feb 07
vs
Final
W, 57-49
H
Wed Feb 11
vs
Final
W, 63-50
H
Sat Feb 14
at
Final
L, 82-64
A
Sat Feb 21
vs
Final
W, 71-60
H
Mon Feb 23
vs
MIAC Playoff Quarterfinals
Final
L, 71-68
H
* Conference