2008-09 Men's Basketball Schedule : Saint Mary's

Overall 7-18
Pct. .280
Conf. 6-14
Pct. .300
Streak Won 1
Home 4-6
Away 2-11
Neutral 1-1
Games 2
Pts per game 54.0
FG % 35.4
3PT % 25.0
FT % 75.0
Reb per game 24.5
Ast per game 5.0
November
Sat Nov 15
at
Winona St.
Final
L, 92-66
A
Fri Nov 21
vs
Mt. Vernon Naz.
@ North Central (Ill.)
Final
L, 99-59
N
Sat Nov 22
vs
MacMurray
@ North Central College (Ill.)
Final
W, 84-70
N
Sat Nov 29
at
Wis.-La Crosse
Final
L, 72-61
A
December
Wed Dec 03
vs
Final
W, 67-65
H
Sat Dec 06
at
Bethel *
Final
L, 78-62
A
Mon Dec 08
vs
Final
L, 81-62
H
Tue Dec 30
at
St. Cloud St.
Final
L, 82-58
A
January
Sat Jan 03
at
Final
L, 77-67
A
Mon Jan 05
at
Final
L, 70-62
A
Wed Jan 07
vs
Final
W, 80-72
H
Wed Jan 14
vs
Final
W, 77-58
H
Sat Jan 17
vs
Final
L, 71-67
H
Mon Jan 19
at
Final
L, 84-64
A
Wed Jan 21
at
Final - OT
W, 70-65
A
Sat Jan 24
vs
Bethel *
Final
L, 70-58
H
Wed Jan 28
at
Final
L, 66-59
A
Sat Jan 31
vs
Final
L, 83-62
H
February
Wed Feb 04
vs
Final
L, 68-50
H
Wed Feb 11
at
Final
W, 84-74
A
Sat Feb 14
at
Final
L, 55-47
A
Wed Feb 18
at
Final
L, 77-64
A
Sat Feb 21
vs
Final
W, 82-75
H
* Conference