2016-17 MIAC Men's Basketball Schedule

Tuesday November 15, 2016
Friday November 18, 2016
Saturday November 19, 2016
Tuesday November 22, 2016
Friday November 25, 2016
Saturday November 26, 2016
Monday November 28, 2016
Tuesday November 29, 2016
Wednesday November 30, 2016
Saturday December 03, 2016
Monday December 05, 2016
Wednesday December 07, 2016
Friday December 09, 2016
Saturday December 10, 2016
Tuesday December 13, 2016
Wednesday December 14, 2016
Friday December 16, 2016
Saturday December 17, 2016
Wednesday December 28, 2016
Thursday December 29, 2016
Friday December 30, 2016
Monday January 02, 2017
Wednesday January 04, 2017
Saturday January 07, 2017
Wednesday January 11, 2017
Saturday January 14, 2017
Monday January 16, 2017
Wednesday January 18, 2017
Saturday January 21, 2017
Wednesday January 25, 2017
Saturday January 28, 2017
Monday January 30, 2017
Wednesday February 01, 2017
Saturday February 04, 2017
Wednesday February 08, 2017
Saturday February 11, 2017
Monday February 13, 2017
Wednesday February 15, 2017
Saturday February 18, 2017
Tuesday February 21, 2017
Thursday February 23, 2017
Saturday February 25, 2017
Friday March 03, 2017
* Conference
% Post season