2017-18 MIAC Men's Basketball Schedule : Saint John's

Overall 23-4
Pct. .852
Conf. 19-1
Pct. .950
Streak Lost 2
Home 11-2
Away 11-2
Neutral 1-0
Games 27
Pts per game 81.6
FG % 51.3
3PT % 42.3
FT % 77.3
Reb per game 37.9
Ast per game 18.2
Add to Calendar
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
November
Fri., Nov. 17 vs. St. Scholastica @ Halenbeck Hall, St. Cloud, Minn. W, 94-71 Final
Sat., Nov. 18 at St. Cloud St. W, 73-67 Final
Wed., Nov. 22 at Wis.-La Crosse L, 65-63 Final
Wed., Nov. 29 at Minn.-Morris W, 110-79 Final
 
December
Sat., Dec. 02 Bethel * W, 79-63 Final
Wed., Dec. 06 at Macalester * W, 114-96 Final
Sat., Dec. 09 St. Olaf * W, 72-46 Final
Wed., Dec. 13 Hamline * W, 77-74 Final
Fri., Dec. 29 Wis.-Superior W, 89-67 Final
 
January
Wed., Jan. 03 at Concordia * W, 72-55 Final
Sat., Jan. 06 Saint Mary's * W, 82-52 Final
Mon., Jan. 08 at Carleton * W, 69-68 Final
Sat., Jan. 13 at Augsburg * W, 85-75 Final
Wed., Jan. 17 Macalester * W, 133-80 Final
Sat., Jan. 20 St. Thomas * W, 77-62 Final
Wed., Jan. 24 at Hamline * W, 69-62 Final
Sat., Jan. 27 at Bethel * W, 84-80 Final - OT
Mon., Jan. 29 Gustavus * PPD from 1/22 W, 76-54 Final
Wed., Jan. 31 Concordia * W, 86-72 Final
 
February
Sat., Feb. 03 at St. Olaf * L, 75-62 Final
Mon., Feb. 05 at Saint Mary's * W, 79-46 Final
Wed., Feb. 07 Carleton * W, 78-57 Final
Sat., Feb. 10 Augsburg * W, 85-73 Final
Wed., Feb. 14 at Gustavus * W, 78-73 Final
Sat., Feb. 17 at St. Thomas * W, 57-50 Final
Fri., Feb. 23 Augsburg % MIAC Semifinals L, 80-68 Final
 
March
Fri., Mar. 02 Bethany Lutheran % NCAA Tournament, first round L, 102-92 Final
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event