2017-18 MIAC Men's Basketball Schedule : Concordia

Overall 6-19
Pct. .240
Conf. 4-16
Pct. .200
Streak Lost 3
Home 3-9
Away 3-10
Neutral 0-0
Games 25
Pts per game 67.4
FG % 47.1
3PT % 38.5
FT % 63.8
Reb per game 32.8
Ast per game 12.8
Add to Calendar
November
Wed Nov 15
vs
Final
W, 80-71
Minn.-Morris
H
Sat Nov 18
at
Final
W, 88-87
Bethany Lutheran
A
Tue Nov 21
at
Final
L, 97-61
Minn. St. Moorhead
A
Sat Nov 25
at
Final
L, 80-63
A
December
Sat Dec 02
at
Final
W, 73-47
A
Tue Dec 05
at
Final
L, 74-57
Valley City St.
A
Sat Dec 16
vs
Final
L, 90-78
Bethel *
H
Sat Dec 30
vs
Final
L, 90-77
St. Scholastica
H
January
Wed Jan 03
vs
Final
L, 72-55
H
Sat Jan 06
at
Final
L, 62-52
A
Mon Jan 08
at
Final
W, 67-64
A
Sat Jan 13
vs
Final
L, 77-52
H
Sat Jan 20
at
Final
L, 98-62
A
Mon Jan 22
vs
Final
L, 65-54
H
Wed Jan 24
at
Final
L, 84-74
Bethel *
A
Sat Jan 27
vs
Final
W, 100-81
H
Wed Jan 31
at
Final
L, 86-72
A
February
Sat Feb 03
vs
Final
L, 70-55
H
Mon Feb 05
vs
Final
L, 69-67
H
Wed Feb 07
vs
Final
W, 86-77
H
Sat Feb 10
at
Final
L, 72-48
A
Wed Feb 14
at
Final
L, 82-71
A
Sat Feb 17
vs
Final
L, 90-60
H
* Conference