2017-18 MIAC Men's Basketball Schedule : Carleton

Overall 14-12
Pct. .538
Conf. 12-8
Pct. .600
Streak Lost 2
Home 7-4
Away 6-8
Neutral 1-0
Games 26
Pts per game 70.6
FG % 47.4
3PT % 32.9
FT % 65.3
Reb per game 34.8
Ast per game 14.7
Add to Calendar
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
November
Wed., Nov. 22 at Colorado Col. Rocky Mountain Thanksgiving Classic W, 76-65 Final
Fri., Nov. 24 vs. Wis.-Platteville @ Colorado Springs, Colo. / Reid Arena W, 84-71 Final
Wed., Nov. 29 Hamline * W, 70-60 Final
 
December
Sat., Dec. 02 at Wis.-River Falls L, 72-69 Final
Wed., Dec. 06 at Saint Mary's * W, 78-38 Final
Sat., Dec. 09 at Macalester * W, 101-76 Final
Wed., Dec. 13 Augsburg * W, 66-64 Final
Fri., Dec. 15 Wis.-Eau Claire L, 63-56 Final
Sat., Dec. 30 at Bethany Lutheran L, 82-69 Final
 
January
Wed., Jan. 03 at Gustavus * W, 68-67 Final
Sat., Jan. 06 St. Thomas * L, 61-57 Final
Mon., Jan. 08 Saint John's * L, 69-68 Final
Wed., Jan. 10 at Hamline * L, 51-47 Final
Sat., Jan. 13 at Concordia * W, 77-52 Final
Wed., Jan. 17 Saint Mary's * W, 87-68 Final
Sat., Jan. 20 Bethel * L, 68-57 Final
Wed., Jan. 24 at Augsburg * W, 77-74 Final - OT
Mon., Jan. 29 at St. Olaf * PPD from 1/22 L, 81-74 Final
Wed., Jan. 31 Gustavus * W, 81-63 Final
 
February
Sat., Feb. 03 Macalester * W, 94-58 Final
Mon., Feb. 05 at St. Thomas * L, 94-69 Final
Wed., Feb. 07 at Saint John's * L, 78-57 Final
Sat., Feb. 10 Concordia * W, 72-48 Final
Wed., Feb. 14 St. Olaf * W, 69-58 Final
Sat., Feb. 17 at Bethel * L, 62-46 Final
Wed., Feb. 21 at Bethel % MIAC Quarterfinals L, 71-66 Final
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event