2018-19 MIAC Men's Basketball Schedule : St. Olaf

Overall 13-13
Pct. .500
Conf. 12-8
Pct. .600
Streak Lost 1
Home 5-6
Away 8-6
Neutral 0-1
Games 26
Pts per game 69.4
FG % 42.7
3PT % 33.7
FT % 66.7
Reb per game 32.7
Ast per game 13.4
Add to Calendar
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
November
Thu., Nov. 08 at Wis.-Eau Claire L, 80-75 Final
Tue., Nov. 13 vs. Wis.-Stevens Point L, 54-41 Final
Fri., Nov. 16 vs. Whitworth @ Wheeler Sports Center L, 75-55 Final
Sat., Nov. 17 at George Fox L, 91-88 Final - OT
Sat., Nov. 24 at Bethany Lutheran W, 81-68 Final
Wed., Nov. 28 at Saint Mary's * W, 75-67 Final
 
December
Sat., Dec. 01 at Macalester * W, 79-54 Final
Wed., Dec. 05 at Carleton * W, 62-59 Final
Wed., Dec. 12 vs. Gustavus * W, 68-66 Final
 
January
Wed., Jan. 02 at Bethel * W, 63-54 Final
Sat., Jan. 05 vs. Concordia * L, 61-57 Final
Mon., Jan. 07 at St. Thomas * L, 89-63 Final
Wed., Jan. 09 vs. Macalester * W, 71-39 Final
Sat., Jan. 12 at Saint John's * L, 87-60 Final
Wed., Jan. 16 vs. Carleton * W, 59-56 Final
Sat., Jan. 19 vs. Augsburg * L, 96-89 Final - OT
Mon., Jan. 21 vs. Hamline * W, 72-66 Final
Wed., Jan. 23 at Gustavus * L, 82-70 Final
Thu., Jan. 31 vs. Saint Mary's * W, 90-85 Final - OT
 
February
Sat., Feb. 02 at Concordia * W, 79-58 Final
Mon., Feb. 04 vs. Bethel * L, 73-64 Final
Wed., Feb. 06 vs. St. Thomas * L, 85-78 Final
Sat., Feb. 09 vs. Saint John's * L, 74-57 Final
Wed., Feb. 13 at Hamline * W, 58-55 Final
Sat., Feb. 16 at Augsburg * W, 86-80 Final
Tue., Feb. 19 at Augsburg MIAC Quarterfinals L, 67-64 Final
* Conference
Bold team: Home event