2018-19 MIAC Men's Basketball Schedule : St. Olaf

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Pts per game -
FG % -
3PT % -
FT % -
Reb per game -
Ast per game -
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
November
Thu., Nov. 08 at Wis.-Eau Claire 7:00 PM
Tue., Nov. 13 Wis.-Stevens Point 7:00 PM
Fri., Nov. 16 vs. Whitworth @ George Fox University 3:00 PM
Sat., Nov. 17 at George Fox 5:00 PM
Sat., Nov. 24 at Bethany Lutheran 3:00 PM
Wed., Nov. 28 at Saint Mary's * 7:00 PM
 
December
Sat., Dec. 01 Macalester * 3:00 PM
Wed., Dec. 05 at Carleton * 7:00 PM
Wed., Dec. 12 Gustavus * 7:00 PM
 
January
Wed., Jan. 02 at Bethel * 7:00 PM
Sat., Jan. 05 Concordia * 3:00 PM
Mon., Jan. 07 at St. Thomas * 7:00 PM
Wed., Jan. 09 at Macalester * 7:00 PM
Sat., Jan. 12 at Saint John's * 3:00 PM
Wed., Jan. 16 Carleton * 7:00 PM
Sat., Jan. 19 Augsburg * 3:00 PM
Mon., Jan. 21 Hamline * 7:00 PM
Wed., Jan. 23 at Gustavus * 7:00 PM
Wed., Jan. 30 Saint Mary's * 7:00 PM
 
February
Sat., Feb. 02 at Concordia * 3:00 PM
Mon., Feb. 04 Bethel * 7:00 PM
Wed., Feb. 06 St. Thomas * 7:00 PM
Sat., Feb. 09 Saint John's * 3:00 PM
Wed., Feb. 13 at Hamline * 7:00 PM
Sat., Feb. 16 at Augsburg * 3:00 PM
* Conference
Bold team: Home event