2018-19 MIAC Men's Basketball Schedule : Gustavus

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Pts per game -
FG % -
3PT % -
FT % -
Reb per game -
Ast per game -
Add to Calendar
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
November
Sat., Nov. 10 Mayville St. 3:00 PM
Sat., Nov. 17 Northwestern (Minn.) 7:00 PM
Tue., Nov. 20 at Buena Vista 7:30 PM
Sat., Nov. 24 Central (Iowa) 3:00 PM
Wed., Nov. 28 at Hamline * 7:00 PM
 
December
Sat., Dec. 01 Saint John's * 3:00 PM
Wed., Dec. 05 at Macalester * 7:00 PM
Sat., Dec. 08 Saint Mary's * 3:00 PM
Wed., Dec. 12 at St. Olaf * 7:00 PM
Sat., Dec. 29 at Minn.-Morris 1:00 PM
 
January
Wed., Jan. 02 at St. Thomas * 7:00 PM
Sat., Jan. 05 at Carleton * 3:00 PM
Mon., Jan. 07 Augsburg * 7:00 PM
Wed., Jan. 09 at Saint John's * 7:00 PM
Wed., Jan. 16 Macalester * 7:00 PM
Sat., Jan. 19 Concordia * 3:00 PM
Mon., Jan. 21 at Bethel * 7:00 PM
Wed., Jan. 23 St. Olaf * 7:00 PM
Sat., Jan. 26 at Saint Mary's * 3:00 PM
Wed., Jan. 30 Hamline * 7:00 PM
 
February
Sat., Feb. 02 Carleton * 3:00 PM
Mon., Feb. 04 St. Thomas * 7:00 PM
Wed., Feb. 06 at Augsburg * 7:00 PM
Wed., Feb. 13 Bethel * 7:00 PM
Sat., Feb. 16 at Concordia * 3:00 PM
* Conference
Bold team: Home event