2018-19 MIAC Men's Basketball Schedule : Gustavus

Overall 11-15
Pct. .423
Conf. 8-12
Pct. .400
Streak Lost 1
Home 7-6
Away 4-9
Neutral 0-0
Games 26
Pts per game 72.3
FG % 46.7
3PT % 36.0
FT % 71.2
Reb per game 31.5
Ast per game 14.9
Add to Calendar
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
November
Sat., Nov. 10 Mayville St. L, 93-68 Final
Sat., Nov. 17 Northwestern (Minn.) W, 71-68 Final
Tue., Nov. 20 at Buena Vista L, 77-68 Final
Sat., Nov. 24 Central (Iowa) W, 81-75 Final
Wed., Nov. 28 at Hamline * L, 79-62 Final
 
December
Sat., Dec. 01 Saint John's * L, 83-71 Final
Wed., Dec. 05 at Macalester * W, 87-50 Final
Sat., Dec. 08 Saint Mary's * L, 86-81 Final
Wed., Dec. 12 at St. Olaf * L, 68-66 Final
Sat., Dec. 29 at Minn.-Morris W, 74-71 Final - OT
 
January
Wed., Jan. 02 at St. Thomas * L, 97-53 Final
Sat., Jan. 05 at Carleton * W, 69-61 Final
Mon., Jan. 07 Augsburg * L, 92-78 Final
Wed., Jan. 09 at Saint John's * L, 83-54 Final
Wed., Jan. 16 Macalester * W, 81-75 Final
Sat., Jan. 19 Concordia * W, 76-74 Final - OT
Mon., Jan. 21 at Bethel * L, 83-64 Final
Wed., Jan. 23 St. Olaf * W, 82-70 Final
Sat., Jan. 26 at Saint Mary's * L, 79-64 Final
Thu., Jan. 31 Hamline * W, 80-72 Final
 
February
Sat., Feb. 02 Carleton * W, 67-61 Final
Mon., Feb. 04 St. Thomas * L, 74-66 Final
Wed., Feb. 06 at Augsburg * L, 94-88 Final
Wed., Feb. 13 Bethel * L, 84-81 Final
Sat., Feb. 16 at Concordia * W, 81-68 Final
Tue., Feb. 19 at Bethel MIAC Quarterfinals L, 93-67 Final
* Conference
Bold team: Home event