2018-19 MIAC Men's Basketball Schedule : St. Thomas

Overall 6-1
Pct. .857
Conf. 3-0
Pct. 1.000
Streak Won 6
Home 4-0
Away 2-1
Neutral 0-0
Games 7
Pts per game 84.7
FG % 48.8
3PT % 36.3
FT % 71.4
Reb per game 36.1
Ast per game 18.4
Add to Calendar
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
November
Thu., Nov. 15 at Brooklyn L, 78-77 Final
Sat., Nov. 17 at Emerson W, 83-78 Final
Tue., Nov. 20 St. Scholastica W, 98-72 Final
Wed., Nov. 28 at Macalester * W, 83-61 Final
Fri., Nov. 30 Wis.-River Falls W, 85-70 Final
 
December
Wed., Dec. 05 Bethel * W, 68-65 Final
Sat., Dec. 08 Carleton * W, 99-50 Final
Wed., Dec. 12 at Concordia * 7:45 PM
Sat., Dec. 15 Wis.-Stevens Point 7:00 PM
 
January
Wed., Jan. 02 Gustavus * 7:00 PM
Sat., Jan. 05 Hamline * 3:00 PM
Mon., Jan. 07 St. Olaf * 7:00 PM
Sat., Jan. 12 at Augsburg * 3:00 PM
Wed., Jan. 16 at Bethel * 7:00 PM
Sat., Jan. 19 Saint Mary's * 3:00 PM
Mon., Jan. 21 Saint John's * 7:00 PM
Wed., Jan. 23 Concordia * 7:45 PM
Sat., Jan. 26 at Carleton * 3:00 PM
Wed., Jan. 30 Macalester * 7:00 PM
 
February
Sat., Feb. 02 at Hamline * 3:00 PM
Mon., Feb. 04 at Gustavus * 7:00 PM
Wed., Feb. 06 at St. Olaf * 7:00 PM
Sat., Feb. 09 Augsburg * 3:00 PM
Wed., Feb. 13 at Saint John's * 7:00 PM
Sat., Feb. 16 at Saint Mary's * 3:00 PM
* Conference
Bold team: Home event