2018-19 MIAC Men's Basketball Schedule : Saint John's

Overall 6-1
Pct. .857
Conf. 3-0
Pct. 1.000
Streak Won 5
Home 4-0
Away 2-1
Neutral 0-0
Games 7
Pts per game 83.9
FG % 55.2
3PT % 47.5
FT % 77.8
Reb per game 38.0
Ast per game 17.4
Add to Calendar
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
November
Mon., Nov. 12 Minn.-Morris W, 95-54 Final
Fri., Nov. 16 at Wis.-Whitewater L, 83-72 Final
Sat., Nov. 17 at Wis.-Platteville W, 71-55 Final
Tue., Nov. 20 Wis.-La Crosse W, 84-79 Final
Wed., Nov. 28 Bethel * W, 90-55 Final
 
December
Sat., Dec. 01 at Gustavus * W, 83-71 Final
Sat., Dec. 08 Hamline * W, 92-63 Final
Wed., Dec. 12 at Saint Mary's * 7:00 PM
Sat., Dec. 29 Wis.-Superior 3:00 PM
 
January
Wed., Jan. 02 at Augsburg * 7:00 PM
Sat., Jan. 05 at Macalester * 3:00 PM
Mon., Jan. 07 Concordia * 7:00 PM
Wed., Jan. 09 Gustavus * 7:00 PM
Sat., Jan. 12 St. Olaf * 3:00 PM
Sat., Jan. 19 at Carleton * 3:00 PM
Mon., Jan. 21 at St. Thomas * 7:00 PM
Wed., Jan. 23 Saint Mary's * 7:00 PM
Sat., Jan. 26 at Hamline * 3:00 PM
Wed., Jan. 30 at Bethel * 7:00 PM
 
February
Sat., Feb. 02 Macalester * 3:00 PM
Mon., Feb. 04 Augsburg * 7:00 PM
Wed., Feb. 06 at Concordia * 7:45 PM
Sat., Feb. 09 at St. Olaf * 3:00 PM
Wed., Feb. 13 St. Thomas * 7:00 PM
Sat., Feb. 16 Carleton * 3:00 PM
* Conference
Bold team: Home event