2018-19 MIAC Men's Basketball Schedule : Saint John's

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Pts per game -
FG % -
3PT % -
FT % -
Reb per game -
Ast per game -
Add to Calendar
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
November
Mon., Nov. 12 Minn.-Morris 7:00 PM
Fri., Nov. 16 at Wis.-Whitewater 7:00 PM
Sat., Nov. 17 at Wis.-Platteville 5:00 PM
Tue., Nov. 20 Wis.-La Crosse 7:00 PM
Wed., Nov. 28 Bethel * 7:00 PM
 
December
Sat., Dec. 01 at Gustavus * 3:00 PM
Sat., Dec. 08 Hamline * 3:00 PM
Wed., Dec. 12 at Saint Mary's * 7:00 PM
Sat., Dec. 29 Wis.-Superior 3:00 PM
 
January
Wed., Jan. 02 at Augsburg * 7:00 PM
Sat., Jan. 05 at Macalester * 3:00 PM
Mon., Jan. 07 Concordia * 7:00 PM
Wed., Jan. 09 Gustavus * 7:00 PM
Sat., Jan. 12 St. Olaf * 3:00 PM
Sat., Jan. 19 at Carleton * 3:00 PM
Mon., Jan. 21 at St. Thomas * 7:00 PM
Wed., Jan. 23 Saint Mary's * 7:00 PM
Sat., Jan. 26 at Hamline * 3:00 PM
Wed., Jan. 30 at Bethel * 7:00 PM
 
February
Sat., Feb. 02 Macalester * 3:00 PM
Mon., Feb. 04 Augsburg * 7:00 PM
Wed., Feb. 06 at Concordia * 7:45 PM
Sat., Feb. 09 at St. Olaf * 3:00 PM
Wed., Feb. 13 St. Thomas * 7:00 PM
Sat., Feb. 16 Carleton * 3:00 PM
* Conference
Bold team: Home event