2018-19 MIAC Men's Basketball Schedule : Augsburg

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Pts per game -
FG % -
3PT % -
FT % -
Reb per game -
Ast per game -
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
November
Sat., Nov. 10 at Northland 3:00 PM
Fri., Nov. 16 vs. OUAZ University of Redlands Classic @ Redlands, Calif. 7:00 PM
Sat., Nov. 17 at Redlands Bulldog Tip-Off Classic 9:00 PM
Thu., Nov. 29 Carleton * 7:00 PM
 
December
Sat., Dec. 01 at Bethel * 3:00 PM
Wed., Dec. 05 Hamline * 7:00 PM
Sat., Dec. 08 Concordia * 3:00 PM
Tue., Dec. 11 Minn.-Morris 7:00 PM
Sat., Dec. 15 at Loras 8:00 PM
 
January
Wed., Jan. 02 Saint John's * 7:00 PM
Sat., Jan. 05 at Saint Mary's * 3:00 PM
Mon., Jan. 07 at Gustavus * 7:00 PM
Wed., Jan. 09 Bethel * 7:00 PM
Sat., Jan. 12 St. Thomas * 3:00 PM
Wed., Jan. 16 at Hamline * 7:00 PM
Sat., Jan. 19 at St. Olaf * 3:00 PM
Mon., Jan. 21 Macalester * 7:00 PM
Sat., Jan. 26 at Concordia * 3:00 PM
Wed., Jan. 30 at Carleton * 7:00 PM
 
February
Sat., Feb. 02 Saint Mary's * 3:00 PM
Mon., Feb. 04 at Saint John's * 7:00 PM
Wed., Feb. 06 Gustavus * 7:00 PM
Sat., Feb. 09 at St. Thomas * 3:00 PM
Wed., Feb. 13 at Macalester * 7:00 PM
Sat., Feb. 16 St. Olaf * 3:00 PM
* Conference
Bold team: Home event