2018-19 MIAC Men's Basketball Schedule : Concordia

Overall 7-18
Pct. .280
Conf. 6-14
Pct. .300
Streak Lost 6
Home 5-6
Away 1-12
Neutral 1-0
Games 25
Pts per game 64.8
FG % 43.8
3PT % 31.9
FT % 68.5
Reb per game 34.4
Ast per game 10.2
Add to Calendar
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
November
Thu., Nov. 15 at Minn.-Morris L, 81-80 Final
Sat., Nov. 17 vs. Oak Hills Christian @ Crookston, Minn. (Lysaker Gymnasium) W, 79-60 Final
Sun., Nov. 18 at Minn.-Crookston L, 94-65 Final
Mon., Nov. 26 at St. Scholastica L, 72-56 Final
 
December
Sat., Dec. 01 at Hamline * L, 78-68 Final
Wed., Dec. 05 at Saint Mary's * L, 71-64 Final
Sat., Dec. 08 at Augsburg * L, 81-71 Final
Wed., Dec. 12 vs. St. Thomas * L, 79-70 Final
Sat., Dec. 29 vs. Bethany Lutheran L, 74-71 Final
 
January
Wed., Jan. 02 vs. Macalester * W, 66-65 Final
Sat., Jan. 05 at St. Olaf * W, 61-57 Final
Mon., Jan. 07 at Saint John's * L, 83-44 Final
Wed., Jan. 09 vs. Hamline * W, 68-62 Final
Sat., Jan. 12 vs. Bethel * L, 64-56 Final
Wed., Jan. 16 vs. Saint Mary's * W, 67-60 Final
Sat., Jan. 19 at Gustavus * L, 76-74 Final - OT
Mon., Jan. 21 vs. Carleton * W, 61-54 Final
Wed., Jan. 23 at St. Thomas * L, 88-53 Final
Sat., Jan. 26 vs. Augsburg * W, 79-76 Final
 
February
Sat., Feb. 02 vs. St. Olaf * L, 79-58 Final
Mon., Feb. 04 at Macalester * L, 68-63 Final - OT
Wed., Feb. 06 vs. Saint John's * L, 70-69 Final
Sat., Feb. 09 at Bethel * L, 74-56 Final
Wed., Feb. 13 at Carleton * L, 58-53 Final
Sat., Feb. 16 vs. Gustavus * L, 81-68 Final
* Conference
Bold team: Home event