2018-19 MIAC Men's Basketball Schedule : Concordia

Overall 1-6
Pct. .143
Conf. 0-3
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 5
Home 0-0
Away 0-6
Neutral 1-0
Games 7
Pts per game 69.0
FG % 41.8
3PT % 31.9
FT % 67.8
Reb per game 39.0
Ast per game 15.1
Add to Calendar
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
November
Thu., Nov. 15 at Minn.-Morris L, 81-80 Final
Sat., Nov. 17 vs. Oak Hills Christian @ Crookston, Minn. (Lysaker Gymnasium) W, 79-60 Final
Sun., Nov. 18 at Minn.-Crookston L, 94-65 Final
Mon., Nov. 26 at St. Scholastica L, 72-56 Final
 
December
Sat., Dec. 01 at Hamline * L, 78-68 Final
Wed., Dec. 05 at Saint Mary's * L, 71-64 Final
Sat., Dec. 08 at Augsburg * L, 81-71 Final
Wed., Dec. 12 St. Thomas * 7:45 PM
Sat., Dec. 29 Bethany Lutheran 3:00 PM
 
January
Wed., Jan. 02 Macalester * 7:45 PM
Sat., Jan. 05 at St. Olaf * 3:00 PM
Mon., Jan. 07 at Saint John's * 7:00 PM
Wed., Jan. 09 Hamline * 7:45 PM
Sat., Jan. 12 Bethel * 3:00 PM
Wed., Jan. 16 Saint Mary's * 7:00 PM
Sat., Jan. 19 at Gustavus * 3:00 PM
Mon., Jan. 21 Carleton * 7:00 PM
Wed., Jan. 23 at St. Thomas * 7:45 PM
Sat., Jan. 26 Augsburg * 3:00 PM
 
February
Sat., Feb. 02 St. Olaf * 3:00 PM
Mon., Feb. 04 at Macalester * 7:00 PM
Wed., Feb. 06 Saint John's * 7:45 PM
Sat., Feb. 09 at Bethel * 3:00 PM
Wed., Feb. 13 at Carleton * 7:45 PM
Sat., Feb. 16 Gustavus * 3:00 PM
* Conference
Bold team: Home event