2018-19 MIAC Men's Basketball Schedule : Concordia

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Pts per game -
FG % -
3PT % -
FT % -
Reb per game -
Ast per game -
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
November
Thu., Nov. 15 at Minn.-Morris 7:00 PM
Sat., Nov. 17 vs. Oak Hills Christian @ Minn.-Crookston 4:00 PM
Sun., Nov. 18 at Minn.-Crookston 4:00 PM
Mon., Nov. 26 at St. Scholastica 6:00 PM
 
December
Sat., Dec. 01 at Hamline * 3:00 PM
Wed., Dec. 05 at Saint Mary's * 7:45 PM
Sat., Dec. 08 at Augsburg * 3:00 PM
Wed., Dec. 12 St. Thomas * 7:45 PM
Sat., Dec. 29 Bethany Lutheran 3:00 PM
 
January
Wed., Jan. 02 Macalester * 7:45 PM
Sat., Jan. 05 at St. Olaf * 3:00 PM
Mon., Jan. 07 at Saint John's * 7:00 PM
Wed., Jan. 09 Hamline * 7:45 PM
Sat., Jan. 12 Bethel * 3:00 PM
Wed., Jan. 16 Saint Mary's * 7:45 PM
Sat., Jan. 19 at Gustavus * 3:00 PM
Mon., Jan. 21 Carleton * 7:00 PM
Wed., Jan. 23 at St. Thomas * 7:45 PM
Sat., Jan. 26 Augsburg * 3:00 PM
 
February
Sat., Feb. 02 St. Olaf * 3:00 PM
Mon., Feb. 04 at Macalester * 7:00 PM
Wed., Feb. 06 Saint John's * 7:45 PM
Sat., Feb. 09 at Bethel * 3:00 PM
Wed., Feb. 13 at Carleton * 7:45 PM
Sat., Feb. 16 Gustavus * 3:00 PM
* Conference
Bold team: Home event