2018-19 MIAC Men's Basketball Schedule : Hamline

Overall 4-4
Pct. .500
Conf. 2-2
Pct. .500
Streak Lost 2
Home 4-0
Away 0-4
Neutral 0-0
Games 8
Pts per game 76.9
FG % 46.5
3PT % 32.0
FT % 72.8
Reb per game 33.0
Ast per game 11.5
Add to Calendar
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
November
Thu., Nov. 08 at Crown (Minn.) L, 91-86 Final
Tue., Nov. 13 Wis.-Superior W, 75-69 Final
Thu., Nov. 15 at Northwestern (Minn.) L, 91-89 Final - OT
Tue., Nov. 20 North Central (Minn.) W, 80-53 Final
Wed., Nov. 28 Gustavus * W, 79-62 Final
 
December
Sat., Dec. 01 Concordia * W, 78-68 Final
Wed., Dec. 05 at Augsburg * L, 68-65 Final
Sat., Dec. 08 at Saint John's * L, 92-63 Final
Wed., Dec. 12 Macalester * 7:00 PM
Sat., Dec. 15 Wis.-River Falls 3:00 PM
 
January
Wed., Jan. 02 at Saint Mary's * 7:00 PM
Sat., Jan. 05 at St. Thomas * 3:00 PM
Wed., Jan. 09 at Concordia * 7:45 PM
Sat., Jan. 12 Carleton * 3:00 PM
Wed., Jan. 16 Augsburg * 7:00 PM
Sat., Jan. 19 at Bethel * 3:00 PM
Mon., Jan. 21 at St. Olaf * 7:00 PM
Wed., Jan. 23 at Macalester * 7:00 PM
Sat., Jan. 26 Saint John's * 3:00 PM
Wed., Jan. 30 at Gustavus * 7:00 PM
 
February
Sat., Feb. 02 St. Thomas * 3:00 PM
Mon., Feb. 04 Saint Mary's * 7:00 PM
Sat., Feb. 09 at Carleton * 3:00 PM
Wed., Feb. 13 St. Olaf * 7:00 PM
Sat., Feb. 16 Bethel * 3:00 PM
* Conference
Bold team: Home event