2018-19 MIAC Men's Basketball Schedule : Saint Mary's

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Pts per game -
FG % -
3PT % -
FT % -
Reb per game -
Ast per game -
Add to Calendar
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
November
Sat., Nov. 10 at Crown (Minn.) 3:00 PM
Sat., Nov. 17 at Martin Luther 3:00 PM
Sat., Nov. 24 Luther 3:00 PM
Wed., Nov. 28 St. Olaf * 7:00 PM
 
December
Sat., Dec. 01 Carleton * 3:00 PM
Wed., Dec. 05 Concordia * 7:00 PM
Sat., Dec. 08 at Gustavus * 3:00 PM
Wed., Dec. 12 Saint John's * 7:00 PM
Sat., Dec. 29 at North Park 4:00 PM
 
January
Wed., Jan. 02 Hamline * 7:00 PM
Sat., Jan. 05 Augsburg * 3:00 PM
Mon., Jan. 07 at Bethel * 7:00 PM
Wed., Jan. 09 at Carleton * 7:00 PM
Sat., Jan. 12 Macalester * 3:00 PM
Wed., Jan. 16 at Concordia * 7:00 PM
Sat., Jan. 19 at St. Thomas * 3:00 PM
Wed., Jan. 23 at Saint John's * 7:00 PM
Sat., Jan. 26 Gustavus * 3:00 PM
Wed., Jan. 30 at St. Olaf * 7:00 PM
 
February
Sat., Feb. 02 at Augsburg * 3:00 PM
Mon., Feb. 04 at Hamline * 7:00 PM
Wed., Feb. 06 Bethel * 7:00 PM
Sat., Feb. 09 at Macalester * 3:00 PM
Sat., Feb. 16 St. Thomas * 3:00 PM
* Conference
Bold team: Home event