2018-19 MIAC Men's Basketball Schedule : Saint Mary's

Overall 5-3
Pct. .625
Conf. 2-2
Pct. .500
Streak Won 2
Home 2-2
Away 3-1
Neutral 0-0
Games 8
Pts per game 71.0
FG % 41.9
3PT % 36.8
FT % 70.0
Reb per game 35.0
Ast per game 15.9
Add to Calendar
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
November
Sat., Nov. 10 at Crown (Minn.) W, 76-71 Final
Sun., Nov. 11 at Wis.-La Crosse L, 70-60 Final
Sat., Nov. 17 at Martin Luther W, 79-63 Final
Sat., Nov. 24 Luther W, 74-72 Final
Wed., Nov. 28 St. Olaf * L, 75-67 Final
 
December
Sat., Dec. 01 Carleton * L, 60-55 Final
Wed., Dec. 05 Concordia * W, 71-64 Final
Sat., Dec. 08 at Gustavus * W, 86-81 Final
Wed., Dec. 12 Saint John's * 7:00 PM
Sat., Dec. 29 at North Park 4:00 PM
 
January
Wed., Jan. 02 Hamline * 7:00 PM
Sat., Jan. 05 Augsburg * 3:00 PM
Mon., Jan. 07 at Bethel * 7:00 PM
Wed., Jan. 09 at Carleton * 7:00 PM
Sat., Jan. 12 Macalester * 3:00 PM
Wed., Jan. 16 at Concordia * 7:00 PM
Sat., Jan. 19 at St. Thomas * 3:00 PM
Wed., Jan. 23 at Saint John's * 7:00 PM
Sat., Jan. 26 Gustavus * 3:00 PM
Wed., Jan. 30 at St. Olaf * 7:00 PM
 
February
Sat., Feb. 02 at Augsburg * 3:00 PM
Mon., Feb. 04 at Hamline * 7:00 PM
Wed., Feb. 06 Bethel * 7:00 PM
Sat., Feb. 09 at Macalester * 3:00 PM
Sat., Feb. 16 St. Thomas * 3:00 PM
* Conference
Bold team: Home event