2018-19 MIAC Men's Basketball Schedule : Carleton

Overall 3-5
Pct. .375
Conf. 1-3
Pct. .250
Streak Won 1
Home 0-2
Away 3-3
Neutral 0-0
Games 8
Pts per game 60.0
FG % 41.0
3PT % 31.3
FT % 56.5
Reb per game 35.6
Ast per game 11.0
Add to Calendar
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
November
Thu., Nov. 08 Bethany Lutheran L, 70-61 Final
Tue., Nov. 13 at North Central (Minn.) W, 66-48 Final
Wed., Nov. 21 at Caltech L, 62-59 Final
Wed., Nov. 28 at Augsburg * L, 74-46 Final
 
December
Sat., Dec. 01 at Saint Mary's * W, 60-55 Final
Wed., Dec. 05 St. Olaf * L, 62-59 Final
Sat., Dec. 08 at St. Thomas * L, 99-50 Final
Mon., Dec. 10 at Wis.-Eau Claire W, 79-74 Final
Wed., Dec. 12 Wis.-River Falls 7:00 PM
Sat., Dec. 15 at Bethel * 3:00 PM
 
January
Sat., Jan. 05 Gustavus * 3:00 PM
Mon., Jan. 07 at Macalester * 7:00 PM
Wed., Jan. 09 Saint Mary's * 7:00 PM
Sat., Jan. 12 at Hamline * 3:00 PM
Wed., Jan. 16 at St. Olaf * 8:00 PM
Sat., Jan. 19 Saint John's * 3:00 PM
Mon., Jan. 21 at Concordia * 7:00 PM
Wed., Jan. 23 Bethel * 7:00 PM
Sat., Jan. 26 St. Thomas * 3:00 PM
Wed., Jan. 30 Augsburg * 7:00 PM
 
February
Sat., Feb. 02 at Gustavus * 3:00 PM
Wed., Feb. 06 Macalester * 7:00 PM
Sat., Feb. 09 Hamline * 3:00 PM
Wed., Feb. 13 Concordia * 7:45 PM
Sat., Feb. 16 at Saint John's * 3:00 PM
* Conference
Bold team: Home event