2019-20 MIAC Men's Basketball Schedule : St. Thomas

Overall 2-1
Pct. .667
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 1
Home 0-0
Away 2-1
Neutral 0-0
Games 3
Pts per game 87.0
FG % 47.2
3PT % 30.6
FT % 77.9
Reb per game 39.3
Ast per game 13.3
November
Sun Nov 24
vs
TBA
@ Chicago, Ill. University of Chicago
4:00 PM
N
Tue Nov 26
vs
7:00 PM
H
December
Wed Dec 04
vs
7:00 PM
H
Sat Dec 07
vs
1:00 PM
H
Wed Dec 11
at
7:00 PM
A
January
Wed Jan 08
vs
7:00 PM
H
Sat Jan 11
vs
1:00 PM
H
Wed Jan 15
at
7:00 PM
A
Sat Jan 18
at
1:00 PM
A
Mon Jan 20
vs
Bethel *
7:00 PM
H
Wed Jan 29
vs
7:00 PM
H
February
Sat Feb 01
at
1:00 PM
A
Wed Feb 05
vs
7:00 PM
H
Sat Feb 08
vs
1:00 PM
H
Wed Feb 12
at
Bethel *
7:00 PM
A
Sat Feb 15
at
1:00 PM
A
Wed Feb 19
at
7:00 PM
A
Sat Feb 22
vs
1:00 PM
H
* Conference