2019-20 MIAC Men's Basketball Schedule : Bethel

Overall 2-1
Pct. .667
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 1
Home 0-1
Away 2-0
Neutral 0-0
Games 3
Pts per game 78.3
FG % 43.8
3PT % 36.5
FT % 70.2
Reb per game 34.7
Ast per game 13.7
November
Sat Nov 23
vs
1:00 PM
H
Tue Nov 26
vs
7:00 PM
H
December
Wed Dec 04
at
7:00 PM
A
Wed Dec 11
at
Wis.-Stevens Point
7:00 PM
A
January
Sat Jan 04
vs
1:00 PM
H
Wed Jan 08
vs
7:00 PM
H
Sat Jan 11
vs
1:00 PM
H
Wed Jan 15
at
7:00 PM
A
Sat Jan 18
at
1:00 PM
A
Mon Jan 20
at
7:00 PM
A
Wed Jan 22
vs
7:00 PM
H
February
Sat Feb 01
vs
1:00 PM
H
Wed Feb 05
vs
5:45 PM
H
Sat Feb 08
at
1:00 PM
A
Wed Feb 12
vs
7:00 PM
H
Sat Feb 15
at
1:00 PM
A
Wed Feb 19
at
7:00 PM
A
Sat Feb 22
vs
1:00 PM
H
* Conference