2018-19 MIAC Men's Golf Schedule

Date Teams Event Results Links Notes
 
August
Fri., Aug. 31 MAC, SMU St. Paul, Minn.   Mac/Mary Dual
 
September
Sat., Sep. 01 AUG, CON, MAC, SMU Ham Lake, Minn.   Augsburg Invitational
  GAC Lexington, Ky.   Transylvania Invitational
Sun., Sep. 02 AUG, CON, MAC, SMU Ham Lake, Minn.   Augsburg Invitational
  GAC Lexington, Ky.   Transylvania Invitational
Fri., Sep. 07 SMU West Dundee, Ill.   Tim Kopka Memorial Tournament
Sat., Sep. 08 AUG, GAC, SJU, UST Maple Plain, Minn.   Pioneer Creek Collegiate Invitational
  CON, MAC Detroit Lakes, Minn.   Cobber Fall Invitational
  SMU West Dundee, Ill.   Tim Kopka Memorial Tournament
Sun., Sep. 09 AUG, GAC, SJU, UST Maple Plain, Minn.   Pioneer Creek Collegiate Invitational
  CON, MAC Detroit Lakes, Minn.   Cobber Fall Invitational
Fri., Sep. 14 SMU Galena, Ill.   Midwest Region Classic
Sat., Sep. 15 CAR, MAC, STO Northfield, Minn.   Northfield Triangular
  SMU Galena, Ill.   Midwest Region Classic
Sun., Sep. 16 CON Jamestown, N.D.   Jimmie Fall Classic
Mon., Sep. 17 CON Jamestown, N.D.   Jimmie Fall Classic
  SJU Nicholasville, Ky.   NCAA Preview
Tue., Sep. 18 SJU Nicholasville, Ky.   NCAA Preview
Sat., Sep. 22 AUG, CON, GAC, SJU Elk River/Ramsey/Edina, Minn.   Twin Cities Classic
  MAC, SMU Lake City, Minn.   Saint Mary's Invitational
Sun., Sep. 23 AUG, CON, GAC, SJU Elk River/Ramsey/Edina, Minn.   Twin Cities Classic
  MAC, SMU Lake City, Minn.   Saint Mary's Invitational
Mon., Sep. 24 AUG, CON, GAC, SJU Elk River/Ramsey/Edina, Minn.   Twin Cities Classic
Sat., Sep. 29 AUG, CON, GAC, MAC, SJU, SMU Sauk Centre/Sartell, Minn.   Saint John's Fall Invitational
Sun., Sep. 30 AUG, CON, GAC, MAC, SJU, SMU Sauk Centre/Sartell, Minn.   Saint John's Fall Invitational
 
October
Sat., Oct. 06 AUG, BU, CAR, CON, GAC, MAC, SJU, SMU, STO, UST Jordan, Minn.   MIAC Championships
Sun., Oct. 07 AUG, BU, CAR, CON, GAC, MAC, SJU, SMU, STO, UST Jordan, Minn.   MIAC Championships
Mon., Oct. 08 AUG, BU, CAR, CON, GAC, MAC, SJU, SMU, STO, UST Jordan, Minn.   MIAC Championships
Sun., Oct. 14 SJU Destin, Fla.   Golfweek Division III Preview
Mon., Oct. 15 SJU Destin, Fla.   Golfweek Division III Preview
Tue., Oct. 16 SJU Destin, Fla.   Golfweek Division III Preview
Mon., Oct. 22 AUG Rome, Ga.   Chick-Fil-A Collegiate Invitational
Tue., Oct. 23 AUG Rome, Ga.   Chick-Fil-A Collegiate Invitational