2006-2007 MIAC Men's Hockey Schedule and Results

NCAA Tournament - Second Round
3/10/2006 (Saturday)
Bethel 1 @ St. Norbert 4


NCAA Tournament - First Round
3/7/2006 (Wednesday)
Bethel 2 
@ UW-River Falls 1

MIAC Playoffs - Championship
3/3/2006 (Saturday)
#2 St. Thomas 3 @ #1 Bethel 5


MIAC Playoffs - Semifinals
3/1/2006 (Thursday)
#4 St. Olaf 1 @ #1 Bethel 5

#3 Augsburg 1 
@ #2 St. Thomas 3

MIAC Playoffs - First Round
2/27/2006 (Tuesday)
#5 Gustavus 1 @ #4 St. Olaf 3


2/26/2007 (Monday)
Saint Mary's 3 @ St. Thomas 5

2/24/2007 (Saturday)
Saint John's 3 @ Concordia 1
Saint Mary's @ St. Thomas, 7 p.m. - Postponed to 2/26
St. Olaf 3 @ Bethel 6
Hamline 2 @ Augsburg 9

2/23/2007 (Friday)
Saint John's 3 @ Concordia 6
Bethel 3 @ St. Olaf 4
St. Thomas 6 @ Saint Mary's 4
Augsburg 6 @ Hamline 3

2/17/2007 (Saturday)
Concordia 2 @ Augsburg 4
Saint Mary's 1 @ Bethel 3
Hamline 2 @ St. Thomas 7
Gustavus 5 @ Saint John's 6 (OT)

2/16/2007 (Friday)
Concordia 2 @ Augsburg 6
Saint John's 3 @ Gustavus 3 (OT)
Bethel 3 @ Saint Mary's 2
St. Thomas 5 @ Hamline 1

2/10/2007 (Saturday)
Concordia 1 @ St. Thomas 5
St. Olaf 4 @ Saint Mary's 3
Augsburg 1 @ Gustavus 3
Bethel 5 @ Hamline 3

2/9/2007 (Friday)
Saint Mary's 2 @ St. Olaf 3
Hamline 0 @ Bethel 7
Concordia 3 @ St. Thomas 9
Gustavus 2 @ Augsburg 3

2/3/2007 (Saturday)
Concordia 1 @ Bethel 7
Augsburg 5 @ Saint John's 2
Hamline 1 @ St. Olaf 3
Gustavus 0 @ St. Thomas 6

2/2/2007 (Friday)
Concordia 2 @ Bethel 8
St. Thomas 6 @ Gustavus 5
Saint John's 3 @ Augsburg 4 (OT)
St. Olaf 3 @ Hamline 4

1/28/2007 (Sunday)
St. Olaf 3 @ Concordia 2

1/27/2007 (Saturday)
St. Olaf 4 @ Concordia 3
St. Thomas 4 @ Saint John's 3 (OT)
Bethel 3 @ Gustavus 2
Saint Mary's 2 @ Hamline 4

1/26/2007 (Friday)
Saint John's 2 @ St. Thomas 1
Gustavus 3 @ Bethel 4
Hamline 4 @ Saint Mary's 5 (OT)

1/20/2007 (Saturday)
Bethel 1 @ Saint John's 3
Concordia 1 @ Saint Mary's 7
St. Thomas 7 @ Augsburg 3
Gustavus 4 @ St. Olaf 3 (OT)

1/19/2007 (Friday)
Saint John's 0 @ Bethel 5
Concordia 3 @ Saint Mary's 6
Augsburg 0 @ St. Thomas 4
St. Olaf 3 @ Gustavus 4

1/14/2007 (Sunday)
UW-Superior 5 @ Saint John's 2

1/13/2007 (Saturday)
UW-Eau Claire 2 @ St. Olaf 1
St. Scholastica 1 @ Saint John's 1 (OT)
St. Norbert 4 @ Bethel 2
UW-Stout 4 @ St. Thomas 3
UW-Superior 4 @ Augsburg 0
UW-Stevens Point 3 @ Gustavus 6
UW-River Falls 5 @ Saint Mary's 2
Lake Forest 4 @ Hamline 5

1/12/2007 (Friday)
UW-Stevens Point 1 @ St. Olaf 3
UW-River Falls 2 @ St. Thomas 1
Saint Mary's 1 @ UW-Stout 4
Lake Forest 3 @ Bethel 4
St. Scholastica 1 @ Augsburg 2 (OT)
UW-Eau Claire 3 @ Gustavus 4
St. Norbert 5 @ Hamline 1

1/9/2007 (Tuesday)
Concordia 3 @ UW-Stout 9

1/7/2007 (Sunday)
St. Olaf 2 vs. Finlandia 6

1/6/2007 (Saturday)
St. Olaf 3 @ Lawrence 4
Saint John's 1 @ UW-Eau Claire 3
Bethel 4 @ UW-River Falls 7
Saint Mary's 3 @ St. Scholastica 1
Concordia 2 @ UW-Stevens Point 8

1/5/2007 (Friday)
Concordia 0 @ UW-Eau Claire 9
St. Olaf 1 @ Lawrence 2 (OT)
UW-Stout 5 @ Hamline 0
Saint John's 5 vs. UW-Stevens Point 2

12/31/2006 (Sunday)
Hamline 5 vs. Saint Michael's 3

12/30/2006 (Saturday)
St. Thomas 4 vs. New England College 3
Hamline 6 vs. Johnson & Wales 5 (OT)

12/29/2006 (Friday)
St. Thomas 3 vs. Elmira 7

12/16/2006 (Saturday)
UW-Stevens Point 0 @ Augsburg 8
Concordia 8 @ UM-Crookston 0

12/12/2006 (Tuesday)
Saint Mary's 2 @ UW-River Falls 10

12/10/2006 (Sunday)
St. Olaf 2 @ Saint John's 1

12/9/2006 (Saturday)
Hamline 4 @ Concordia 6
Saint John's 1 @ St. Olaf 3
Saint Mary's 0 @ Gustavus 2 
Bethel 0 Augsburg 0 (OT)

12/8/2006 (Friday)
UW-Eau Claire 0 @ St. Thomas 4
Hamline 0 @ Concordia 4
Augsburg 5 @ Bethel 1
Gustavus 2 @ Saint Mary's 1 (OT)

12/3/2006 (Sunday)
Saint Mary's 3 @ Saint John's 6

12/2/2006 (Saturday)
Saint Mary's 2 @ Saint John's 1
St. Thomas 3 @ Bethel 9
Hamline 4 @ Gustavus 5 (OT)
St. Olaf 2 @ Augsburg 2 (OT)

12/1/2006 (Friday)
Bethel 4 @ St. Thomas 3
Augsburg 4 St. Olaf 4 (OT)
Gustavus 4 @ Hamline 3 (OT)

11/26/2006 (Sunday)
Gustavus 3 vs. UW-Stout 4

11/25/2006 (Saturday)
St. Scholastica 5 @ Concordia 3
Gustavus 6 vs. MSOE 9

11/24/2006 (Friday)
St. Scholastica 5 @ Concordia 2

11/23/2006 (Thursday)
Bethel 7 vs. Finlandia 2
Augsburg 2 vs. UW-Superior 3

11/22/2006 (Wednesday)
Bethel 4 vs. UW-Superior 9
Finlandia 1 vs. Augsburg 5

11/21/2006 (Tuesday)
Saint John's 3 @ Gustavus 1 (NC)
Northland 2 @ Saint Mary's 6

11/19/2006 (Sunday)
Hamline 2 @ Saint John's 7

11/18/2006 (Saturday)
Gustavus 5 @ Concordia 2
St. Olaf 3 @ St. Thomas 1
Augsburg 3 @ Saint Mary's 3 (OT)
Saint John's 1 @ Hamline 2

11/17/2006 (Friday)
Gustavus 2 @ Concordia 1
St. Thomas 4 @ St. Olaf 3
Saint Mary's 2 @ Augsburg 4

11/11/2006 (Saturday)
UW-Superior 4 @ St. Olaf 3
Hamline 4 @ UW-Eau Claire 5
Bethel 3 @ UW-Stevens Point 4
Lake Forest 1 @ St. Thomas 4
St. Scholastica 3 @ Gustavus 2
UW-Stout 4 @ Augsburg 2
St. Norbert 7 @ Saint Mary's 2
Saint John's 1 @ UW-River Falls 4

11/10/2006 (Friday) 
St. Norbert 7 @ St. Thomas 1
St. Scholastica 4 @ St. Olaf 0
UW-Stout 2 @ Saint John's 0
Bethel 1 @ UW-Eau Claire 4
UW-River Falls 5 @ Augsburg 4
Lake Forest 2 @ Saint Mary's 4
UW-Superior 5 @ Gustavus 3
Hamline 7 @ UW-Stevens Point 5

11/7/2006 (Tuesday)
UM-Crookston 3 @ Concordia 8

11/4/2006 (Saturday) 
Concordia 3 @ Northland 2
St. Thomas 3 @ UW-Stevens Point 5
St. Olaf 1 @ UW-River Falls 3
Saint John's 1 @ St. Norbert 5
Saint Mary's 5 @ UW-Eau Claire 6
Bethel 4 @ St. Scholastica 1
Hamline 0 @ UW-Superior 6
Augsburg 2 @ Lake Forest 6
Gustavus 6 @ UW-Stout 6 (OT)

11/3/2006 (Friday) 
St. Thomas 2 @ UW-Eau Claire 1
UW-Stout 3 @ St. Olaf 2
Bethel 1 @ UW-Superior 4
Hamline 4 @ St. Scholastica 6
Concordia 1 @ Northland 0
UW-Stevens Point 5 @ Saint Mary's 3
UW-River Falls 4 @ Gustavus 2
Augsburg 0 @ St. Norbert 6
Saint John's 8 @ Lake Forest 5