2010-11 Men's Ice Hockey Schedule : Hamline

Overall 17-7-5
Pct. .672
Conf. 9-3-4
Pct. .688
Streak Lost 1
Home 8-3-1
Away 7-3-4
Neutral 2-1
Games 9
Goals 28
Assists 47
Goals/ game 3.11
Shots/ game 30.6
October
Fri Oct 29
vs
@ Blaine, MN MIAC Showcase
Final
W, 3-0
N
Sun Oct 31
vs
@ Blaine, MN MIAC Showcase
Final
W, 3-2
N
November
Fri Nov 05
vs
St. Norbert
Final
W, 4-3
H
Sat Nov 06
vs
Wis.-Stevens Point
Final
L, 5-1
H
Fri Nov 19
at
Final
W, 4-3
A
Sat Nov 20
vs
Final
W, 6-2
H
Fri Nov 26
vs
Geneseo St.
@ Adrian, MI Adrian Thanksgiving Tournament
Final
L, 4-2
N
Sat Nov 27
at
Adrian
Thanksgiving Tournament
Final
L, 4-1
A
December
Fri Dec 03
vs
Final - OT
W, 2-1
H
Sat Dec 04
at
Final - 2OT
T, 4-4
A
January
Sat Jan 01
vs
Milwaukee Engr.
Final
W, 4-1
H
Fri Jan 07
at
Wis.-Superior
Final
W, 4-1
A
Sat Jan 08
at
St. Scholastica
Final - OT
T, 3-3
A
Fri Jan 14
at
Bethel *
Final
W, 6-3
A
Sat Jan 15
vs
Bethel *
Final - OT
T, 4-4
H
Fri Jan 28
vs
Final
W, 5-2
H
Sat Jan 29
at
Final - OT
T, 4-4
A
February
Thu Feb 03
vs
Final
L, 3-1
H
Sat Feb 05
at
Final - OT
T, 3-3
A
Fri Feb 11
vs
Final
L, 3-1
H
Sat Feb 12
at
Final
W, 3-2
A
Sat Feb 26
vs
MIAC Playoff Semifinal Game
Final
W, 3-0
H
March
Wed Mar 09
at
Wis.-Superior
NCAA First Round
Final - OT
W, 3-2
A
Sat Mar 12
at
St. Norbert
NCAA Quarterfinal
Final
L, 4-0
A
* Conference