2017-18 Men's Hockey Schedule : Saint John's

Overall 16-8-2
Pct. .654
Conf. 11-5
Pct. .688
Streak Lost 1
Home 6-5
Away 8-2-2
Neutral 2-1
Games 26
Goals 86
Assists 161
Goals/ game 3.31
Shots/ game 31.9
Add to Calendar
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
October
Fri., Oct. 27 vs. Bethel 2017 MIAC Men's Hockey Showcase @ Blaine, Minn. W, 5-1 Final
Sat., Oct. 28 vs. Saint Mary's 2017 MIAC Men's Hockey Showcase @ Blaine, Minn. W, 1-0 Final
 
November
Fri., Nov. 03 at Wis.-River Falls W, 6-2 Final
Sat., Nov. 04 at Wis.-Stout W, 4-1 Final
Tue., Nov. 07 Bethel * National Hockey Center W, 4-2 Final
Sat., Nov. 11 Hamline * National Hockey Center L, 5-2 Final
Fri., Nov. 17 at St. Olaf * Northfield Ice Arena L, 3-1 Final
Sat., Nov. 18 St. Olaf * National Hockey Center W, 4-2 Final
Fri., Nov. 24 at Marian (Wis.) T, 3-3 Final - OT
Sat., Nov. 25 at Concordia (Wis.) T, 2-2 Final - OT
 
December
Fri., Dec. 01 at Saint Mary's * W, 7-0 Final
Sat., Dec. 02 at Saint Mary's * W, 4-1 Final
Thu., Dec. 07 St. Scholastica National Hockey Center L, 5-1 Final
Fri., Dec. 08 at Bethel * Bethel University Arena - Schwan Super Rink W, 5-4 Final
 
January
Thu., Jan. 11 Wis.-Eau Claire W, 2-1 Final - OT
Sat., Jan. 13 vs. Wis.-Stevens Point Anoka Ice Arena @ Anoka, Minn. L, 5-1 Final
Tue., Jan. 16 at Hamline * TRIA Rink W, 3-1 Final
Fri., Jan. 19 Concordia * National Hockey Center W, 9-1 Final
Sat., Jan. 20 Concordia * Municipal Athletic Complex L, 4-2 Final
 
February
Thu., Feb. 01 Augsburg * L, 7-4 Final
Fri., Feb. 02 at Augsburg * W, 2-1 Final
Fri., Feb. 09 St. Thomas * National Hockey Center W, 4-1 Final
Sat., Feb. 10 at St. Thomas * St. Thomas Ice Arena W, 4-1 Final
Fri., Feb. 16 at Gustavus * L, 2-1 Final
Sat., Feb. 17 Gustavus * National Hockey Center W, 2-1 Final
Sat., Feb. 24 Augsburg % MIAC Semifinals L, 4-3 Final
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event